wait wait and wait.Originally posted by markzz:.....and she went into the fitting room to try on some clothes.
What do u do while waiting ?
1) Play with HP
2)Walk around the shop
3) Go outside the shop wait.
4)Smoke (if its a heartland shop like those clothes shop at Toa Payoh Central
5) Go to the guys shop to browse.
Wad will u guys do?![]()
1) and look around...Originally posted by markzz:.....and she went into the fitting room to try on some clothes.
What do u do while waiting ?
1) Play with HP
2)Walk around the shop
3) Go outside the shop wait.
4)Smoke (if its a heartland shop like those clothes shop at Toa Payoh Central
5) Go to the guys shop to browse.
Wad will u guys do?![]()
If it's a shop selling bikini or lingerine , the guy might feel shy laOriginally posted by BrUtUs:1) and look around...
Really?Originally posted by rathcycle:wait wait and wait.
girls like guys with patience.
piangz...Originally posted by Bontakun:Wait loh... Not like we never stand in "Sedia" position for 1 hr before...
you are one nice chap.Originally posted by foga:i just look around and see if i can find something that suits her
den get it for her to try
must be considerate to the other customers mah...Originally posted by casshern:6) check out other gals while she is in the changing room
BTW, nowadays cannot go changing room together liao. sian man
clean and dry? i help her change and see nice or not mar... why will get dirty huh?Originally posted by markzz:must be considerate to the other customers mah...
everyone wants a clean and dry fitting room to try their clothes in![]()
NDP squad. Used to it.Originally posted by markzz:piangz...![]()
for me, i will know if she really likes the item. if she like i will go straight to the cashier and pay for it. den she come out, she dun have to think so much about whether to buy or notOriginally posted by foga:i just look around and see if i can find something that suits her
Originally posted by foga:i just look around and see if i can find something that suits her
I like your style.Originally posted by casshern:for me, i will know if she really likes the item. if she like i will go straight to the cashier and pay for it. den she come out, she dun have to think so much about whether to buy or not
Nvm....only cheeky boys like me will get the jokeOriginally posted by casshern:clean and dry? i help her change and see nice or not mar... why will get dirty huh?![]()
guys should really try this method if they understand their gfs well. it really win the girl over.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:I like your style.
yesOriginally posted by Patrik:Really?
rathcycle got gf now?Originally posted by rathcycle:yes
you are going for NS too....Originally posted by markzz:piangz...![]()