That does mot include seeing her taking off bra and panties.....Originally posted by markzz:wow![]()
ah.. if i open door n nel not there... i call his hpOriginally posted by SGpork:help girl carry bag...
n wait outside lo
in case she come out n ask if she look nice in that dress..etc etc..
must be u go and pull the bra strip and snap it back hard hard!Originally posted by alvin-ncs:lol...
now a days she come out wearing coat...
i blur. tiao...
change cloths only ma...
see and choose 15mins plus only...
den when she choose lao...
wear back her cloths...
den i help her move back her bro strip...
^^
den she shock...![]()
Can answer for him hor>>>>>>>> Option (2)Originally posted by markzz:.....and she went into the fitting room to try on some clothes.
What do u do while waiting ?
1) Play with HP
2)Walk around the shop
3) Go outside the shop wait.
4)Smoke (if its a heartland shop like those clothes shop at Toa Payoh Central
5) Go to the guys shop to browse.
Wad will u guys do?![]()
got such a rule?Originally posted by casshern:6) check out other gals while she is in the changing room
BTW, nowadays cannot go changing room together liao. sian man
Can into changing room together?Originally posted by tortoise55:I sometimes follow her into the changing room, like she wanted to try some swimsuit, den cant possible ask her change and come out let me see right, so go in together lor.
if the queue is long or there are a few clothes to try, den I will ask her to follow me inside also lor or i go inside with her, save the hassle to go in and out.
If cant go in with her, then ask her use cam phone take pictures to let me see lor.
cheyOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:That does mot include seeing her taking off bra and panties.....![]()
no la...Originally posted by markzz:must be u go and pull the bra strip and snap it back hard hard!![]()
Originally posted by shinta:ah.. if i open door n nel not there... i call his hp![]()
bad sia!Originally posted by alvin-ncs:no la...
i not so bad...
only will use plastic bag hit her...![]()
cause i dont pull her bra strap ma...Originally posted by markzz:bad sia!
why u hit her?![]()
Dun u love it when your gf does that?Originally posted by alvin-ncs:cause i dont pull her bra strap ma...
so if she takes too long...
den use plastic bag hit her lor...
bag inside is cloths...so not pain...
just want to hit but not too hard...![]()
but after that she bite me...![]()
bite nose?Originally posted by exustar:depends on bite where![]()
sometimes hard...sometimes soft...love it but pain lei...Originally posted by markzz:Dun u love it when your gf does that?
Provided dun bite too hard la..![]()
nibble should be just right..not too hard, not too soft..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:sometimes hard...sometimes soft...love it but pain lei...
biting part??
hand?ear?finger?
alot of parts that she will try to bite...these are the often 1s...