all thw while it's been lidat...Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Lol, Guess nowadays gangster have nowhere to occupy until this extend.
Last time you can see gangster having certain block so called under their territory.
Now they proceed to having macdonald as their territory![]()
take out your own name card...Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Lol, then you walk into the mac they all stare at you, bo taji che taji^^
Cos it was midnight, i and my friend decided to go, so we went in a group of 8 ppl, they were sitting outside, and so when we enter the mac i saw them keep looking at us.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you met trouble?
don't care them la...just do your stuff like they don't exist...Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Cos it was midnight, i and my friend decided to go, so we went in a group of 8 ppl, they were sitting outside, and so when we enter the mac i saw them keep looking at us.![]()
and dont forget the phonebook treatment , the tradition must be kept ALIVE!!!Originally posted by rathcycle:take out your own name card...
i from secret society branch
all take out i/c
all chup where 1
then bring them back for questioning...![]()
And NO police were present...? Did they amended the police law whereby "after 11pm any group of people consisting more than 4" is considered "illegal gathering" and WILL get questioned by the police?Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Cos it was midnight, i and my friend decided to go, so we went in a group of 8 ppl, they were sitting outside, and so when we enter the mac i saw them keep looking at us.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:C'mon lah, in the 9pm drama Measure of man, the 2 guys can afford to lim kopi at coffee bean, even though one has been retrenched and the other is bankrupt.
to kill boredom .. but often, someone get killed instead ...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:the stare what stare thing still going on?![]()
everywhere got. oni see is whose 1.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:correct me if i'm wrong, i do notice west area got a number of gangster. am i right?
haiya everywhere oso got nowadays...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:correct me if i'm wrong, i do notice west area got a number of gangster. am i right?
Originally posted by popmynutsy:everywhere got. oni see is whose 1.
i see, thank youOriginally posted by SIMpLiFy:haiya everywhere oso got nowadays...