den the ah beng which sell phone lied to me?!Originally posted by chrisbenoit:no need de.
Just charge normally.
last time i bot my phone from m1 the guy also say need to charge at least 8 hours.Originally posted by Steph84:den the ah beng which sell phone lied to me?!![]()
but that is after the first chargeOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Most phone batteries will take 2 or 3 charge-discharge cycles to reach maximum capacity actually.
wahaha, u same kiasu as meeee... but i got my screen protector after 4 days, i din take off the orginal so called screen protector.Originally posted by sinicker:when i bought k800i, no specific instructions on how long to charge the hp.
so i reach home, batt was half full.. i charge up till full.. and go out buy screen proctector and crystal casing..
muahaha.. full protection! handphone will last me till 2010!
no lah.
hey last time my nokia hp i oso did that..Originally posted by rathcycle:i charge my phone overnight everyday, i dun care...![]()
it is a blardy good phone!Originally posted by Hocklez:same phone as u! hi5~
my fren has it. why....Originally posted by Steph84:hey last time my nokia hp i oso did that..
no gd leh.. the batt very fast die liao
anyone has the LG chocolate?
wat fon u using?Originally posted by ditzy:I don't bother to charge when I first get it, always full drain, then full charge.Nowadays only charge my phone on weekends, coz the batt damn power. I autoroam in muar the whole day, come back singapore still full bar.
oei~ E61 user~Originally posted by ditzy:I don't bother to charge when I first get it, always full drain, then full charge.Nowadays only charge my phone on weekends, coz the batt damn power. I autoroam in muar the whole day, come back singapore still full bar.
Samsung P300.Originally posted by BrUtUs:wat fon u using?