Rice meh?Originally posted by revotune:singapore is foriegner orientated... u all dun know meh?
that why all the fuss about IMF.
garment need foreigner to give us rice to makan la..
When are they coming eh?Originally posted by deli_1971:IMF meeting is getting nearer and nearer!
Are you looking forward to it and excited to it?![]()
How many times must we tell you it's mee siam mai HIAM!!!Originally posted by fudgester:Rice meh?
I thought it's mee siam mai hum?![]()
true...but U dont really see hardware being upgraded just because of them...its more like we are doing so many things just for IMF....which is essentially not wrong...but just a tad sad that why cant the things be done for the ordinary singaporeans...instead of relying on the IMF meeting to be held before we get them...Originally posted by LazerLordz:But we have talents in our own right, and thats why you see so many of us leaving to work and stay abroad.
i'll like a hum-burger and a hum-ble pie please.Originally posted by fudgester:Rice meh?
I thought it's mee siam mai hum?![]()
but there are so many other more important conference and meeting all year aound the world. dun see ppl being fussy over them. as if spore being the host actually directly affects the decision made by the imf pplOriginally posted by maggot:The decisions made by them have a huge impact on the lives of people living around the world![]()