Originally posted by monoslayer:knock the window n ask whether can join in.
sorry bonta, i saw tis car 1st. try ur luck elsewhere.Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
if cannot then threaten to call police/hide 1 side film it down using the best camera you have...Originally posted by monoslayer:knock the window n ask whether can join in.
bo jio...put on youtube leh.......Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Film it down.![]()
Its not da car IOriginally posted by monoslayer:sorry bonta, i saw tis car 1st. try ur luck elsewhere.![]()
y u wanna spoil the show?Originally posted by ^spidee^:High beam and honk.![]()
yes bonta. its abt time u come out of ur closet.Originally posted by Bontakun:Its not da car Iabt. Its YOU!
You supposed to be faithful to mee only!!! Or is dat rejected...?![]()
hehe..Originally posted by monoslayer:y u wanna spoil the show?![]()
And join you? Hmm.... I dun like 2-timing Rejected though... but den again da more da merrier! Get Ah Lau/manager and Ghost_18 in too!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:yes bonta. its abt time u come out of ur closet.![]()
Originally posted by NT2:play national anthemn outside the car
ghost oreadi admit liao.Originally posted by Bontakun:And join you? Hmm.... I dun like 2-timing Rejected though... but den again da more da merrier! Get Ah Lau/manager and Ghost_18 in too!!!![]()