return to your roots ahOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Bring him to the ZOO!!!!
I would like that!![]()
What makes you think I "like" porn...?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Wat if he koe his bro likes p0rn!!??![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:What makes you think I "like" porn...?![]()
I wish I could. BUT he got bdae party at my hse wif his frens. How to bring him out when I oredi got appointment? I wan it be a surprise for him mah.Originally posted by aeskay:why not bring him to a good book-store and allow him to choose something that he wants? it's better than buying him something but you think he might like, but in fact he doesnt.
if got money left over, maybe still can have ice cream or something. or can teach him to save up the money. just in my opinion la.![]()
you dunno him well enuf la imoOriginally posted by Bontakun:I wish I could. BUT he got bdae party at my hse wif his frens. How to bring him out when I oredi got appointment? I wan it be a surprise for him mah.
Ya I supposed I dunno him well.Originally posted by rathcycle:you dunno him well enuf la imo
if you know him well enuf
you will know what to buy for him
or what is he interested in
but you can ask his friends about whats the "in" thing now for them....
OEI! You siao eh!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:er...teach him how to mastubate..
wats tys...?Originally posted by Xtrider:TYS?
seriously maybe a pc game or something? or a soccer or basketball....make him more active...
ten year series maybe .....Originally posted by Bontakun:wats tys...?
He got football, basketball, badminton, and some other cannon fodders... games? he juz got a spongebob da moobee PC game. maybe another?![]()
Har............. eh... dat 1 he pick up sometime later bah. I wan to groom him in good moral values and good character 1st. All those entertainments can wait later.Originally posted by rathcycle:oh ya, teach him dota and buy him warcraft !![]()
its what youngsters play nowadays....
i know liao lahOriginally posted by Bontakun:Har............. eh... dat 1 he pick up sometime later bah. I wan to groom him in good moral values and good character 1st. All those entertainments can wait later.![]()
He oredi in boy scout.Originally posted by rathcycle:i know liao lah
enrol him in those camps where they teach kids about moral values.....
hmm... i suggest you try talking to him and find what he likes .. but indirect ways please..Originally posted by Bontakun:He oredi in boy scout.![]()
wait his brother hogs the comp all day playing warcraft.Originally posted by rathcycle:oh ya, teach him dota and buy him warcraft !![]()
its what youngsters play nowadays....
if one day i get this type of vouchersOriginally posted by huiz:wait his brother hogs the comp all day playing warcraft.
buy him popular bookshop vouchers. let him buy stationery or books.
he got his OWN com... more power den my one...Originally posted by huiz:wait his brother hogs the comp all day playing warcraft.
buy him popular bookshop vouchers. let him buy stationery or books.