spi... nowadays they're kinda rubbishy.Originally posted by ^tamago^:spi.com.sg got more interesting reads.
once read at night in office, go toilet zhun zhun no bring hp, lights all off on their own at 2am. made my way back in pitch darkness then security say forgot to on 24-hour switch. but i still suspect is foul play.
i don't get it...how come he open the door...then close...then open the close again?Originally posted by Texcoco II:
Animated picture
ghost mah. maybe when he alive he was the royal door opener or something. then now dead liao stuck doing the same thing over n over again.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i don't get it...how come he open the door...then close...then open the close again?
for fcuk?![]()
Originally posted by Googlenator:
nice one...i twitched at this one...Originally posted by Googlenator:
know whatOriginally posted by Googlenator:
erm, the articles before the founders split to form api... shld be june and before~Originally posted by Googlenator:spi is bullshit

i dun quite understand what i see in this pic. only a blurred at the side photo.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you want no photoshop picture, i have. taken in my school
photo taken on 21 december 2005
time taken on 7:35am
partically, everyone was awake. no foul play no nothing. i can tell you, if you obverse the picture, you can find some funny things. and also, is not the mat pattern. the chap i took there was awake, but he blink his eye when i shutter it.![]()

hahahahahahaha INSULTS????? PHUI CHOW NUAOriginally posted by HENG@:oei, u might be right but if u're a real man hor, u wun resort to this kind of insults to a girl.![]()
HHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAH!!!Originally posted by missqi:HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAA.
com dont exist means when coms start to exist cannot photoshop ah?
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
NOOB!

confirm fake fake fake fake fake !Originally posted by Texcoco II:
maybeOriginally posted by rathcycle:confirm fake fake fake fake fake !
another samseng kia wannabe ah?Originally posted by de_middle:hahahahahahaha INSULTS????? PHUI CHOW NUA![]()
btw, this ghost looks like members of malice mizerOriginally posted by Texcoco II:
Animated picture