donate lor...u would or not ?Originally posted by banzie:I get paid by surfing internet and do nothing all day jia hon and blow air con... yet I earn alot of money... How?Feel very guilty leh...
say, give me 8k can? i wanna built world largest moving model ship or most likely asia largest moving model (olympic 413.61cm and titanic 413.92cm) and i just in need of sponser, why dont you be my sponser??Originally posted by banzie:I get paid by surfing internet and do nothing all day jia hon and blow air con... yet I earn alot of money... How?Feel very guilty leh...
8k enough?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:say, give me 8k can? i wanna built world largest moving model ship or most likely asia largest moving model (olympic 413.61cm and titanic 413.92cm) and i just in need of sponser, why dont you be my sponser??![]()
Intro me the job so that more people can share your burden.. Then you'll not feel so guilty..Originally posted by banzie:I get paid by surfing internet and do nothing all day jia hon and blow air con... yet I earn alot of money... How?Feel very guilty leh...
remember to include me..Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Intro me the job so that more people can share your burden.. Then you'll not feel so guilty..![]()
can lah, my budget was 2kOriginally posted by spectralizer:8k enough?
and me =XOriginally posted by rathcycle:remember to include me..
2k+4k=8k?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:can lah, my budget was 2k
remaining 4k spent on myself![]()
he failed his maths exams lah!Originally posted by eroticism:2k+4k=8k?![]()
whoops, i mean 6kOriginally posted by Rejected:he failed his maths exams lah!![]()
no worries, i also failed mine last time.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:whoops, i mean 6k![]()
Banzie...just sign up so FI can reduce her daily rantings...Originally posted by FireIce:sign up for 5yr premier membership!