eno ecin. ahahahahahOriginally posted by hondapons:?uoy......hel wonk nud
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:eno ecin. ahahahahah
walao, i need a mirror for this.Originally posted by fudgester:tortxof ognat yeksihw ?![]()
like army style xia.... SAMURAI!Originally posted by FireIce:i used to have a crazy P.E teacher who wants us to do 26 pushups
but count backwards from Z to A
whoever in the group yell wrongly then everyone start all over again......
whoever keep quiet dun dare to shout oso everyone must start all over again...
the 26 pushups end up become 100.........................
i used to do that too~Originally posted by FireIce:i used to have a crazy P.E teacher who wants us to do 26 pushups
he wan to see u zhaogeng isit?Originally posted by FireIce:i used to have a crazy P.E teacher who wants us to do 26 pushups
Li Ke Si La~Originally posted by RaTtY8l:he wan to see u zhaogeng isit?![]()
semulah...wat SAMURAIOriginally posted by hondapons:like army style xia.... SAMURAI!
ysae si uoy yas eno, uoy tog ekatsim...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:row ysae iebis?yas who
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:row ysae iebis?yas who
Originally posted by rathcycle:ysae si uoy yas eno, uoy tog ekatsim...
still say easy still say sibei easy sumore stil got mistake
me ... sibei humble
i feel that it is sibei difficult...![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:ysae si uoy yas eno, uoy tog ekatsim...
still say easy still say sibei easy sumore stil got mistake
me ... sibei humble
i feel that it is sibei difficult...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i used to do that too~![]()