o really ?Originally posted by NT2:disgusting weather lately....
Maybe your brollies got Hello Kitty prints izzit?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:juz started to hab big rain.
colliks stranded o/s.
offered to bring dem brollies oso dunwan.
*snortz*
Originally posted by ^tamago^:water very expensive one leh~
cannot suka suka order rain one~![]()
im around, u noe~Originally posted by FireIce:stranded in office....
colleagues suggesting delivery
poor guy have to endure the rain to bring us food........pai mia.........
eh, hw u knw?Originally posted by littlestream:Maybe your brollies got Hello Kitty prints izzit?
Weathermen calling for rain today also.And I wanna go Lantern Festival.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eh, hw u knw?
wan c anot? me take pic gib u c.
heng me stil got my kuehs. asked dem helped me buy otaks from tangs basement!
oh they back le!
drenched chickens! toopid. obigood.
little, true wat, they lealli toopid mah. bt of coz me no said liddis to dem lah. me told dem wah the otaks today smell exceptionally nice, got smell of luv sumore.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hee hee........your language so funny. i chuckled at toopid obigood.
but eh, i![]()
'cos i really missed s'pore otaks leh. the ones i make here not same and not so nice one.
yah, yah, take pic, show me. eh, u were supposed to show me and ah lau hello kitty car leh. u forgot ah?

I was driving along AYE just now, it was pouring!Originally posted by NT2:disgusting weather lately....
It won't, coz the bulk of it was on LKY's territory. Tampines and bedok is high and dry.Originally posted by dragg:its cooling now.
hopefully it rains in the middle of the night.