why neber donate to me ????Originally posted by dragg:showed typical signs of high fever.
he was only 15.
his family have decided to donate more than 200k they collected at the wake as well as from insurance money to charity.
"the money was meant for my son. all our lives we have worked for our child, the next generation. all our love was for him, now we want to spread it around." said the father.![]()
u so rich ,gt dunno N70 or N80Originally posted by rathcycle:why neber donate to me ????![]()
it is on loanOriginally posted by Chelzea:u so rich ,gt dunno N70 or N80![]()
go die and we might donate a few dollars to you.Originally posted by rathcycle:why neber donate to me ????![]()
in 50 years time k ?Originally posted by dragg:go die and we might donate a few dollars to you.
i also high feverOriginally posted by dragg:showed typical signs of high fever.
he was only 15.
his family have decided to donate more than 200k they collected at the wake as well as from insurance money to charity.
"the money was meant for my son. all our lives we have worked for our child, the next generation. all our love was for him, now we want to spread it around." said the father.![]()
remember me k ?Originally posted by Agenda:i also high fever
my temp from last nite went as high as 39.5
then i concluded that i was gonna die..
fever nowadays seems to be the start of many unknown sickness.........must take extra careOriginally posted by Agenda:i also high fever
my temp from last nite went as high as 39.5
then i concluded that i was gonna die..
what has this statement got to do with this thread?Originally posted by =)):blame no one for not taking your ownselves.
do u mind? someone died young, show some sensitivity n dun make stupid comments like thatOriginally posted by rathcycle:why neber donate to me ????![]()
i agree. lately rath v ... ditzy...but at least ditzy doesnt come to this kinda threads and post insensitive comments...Originally posted by HENG@:do u mind? someone died young, show some sensitivity n dun make stupid comments like that
why not die now? save your parents the more wasted money...Originally posted by rathcycle:in 50 years time k ?![]()
chio me oso...Originally posted by dragg:go die and we might donate a few dollars to you.