Originally posted by SixSentinels:no leh. when i google munnabhai it tells me something else..are u all bluffing me![]()
maybe CSM.Originally posted by nightzip:RSM?![]()
up to you lor, was here long enuf to know this bollywood cloneOriginally posted by SixSentinels:no leh. when i google munnabhai it tells me something else..are u all bluffing me![]()
oh no, one more. help!!!!Originally posted by CPlHixcks:its a movie dudez.
Currently munnbhai part 2 is Lage Raho Munnabhai showing in cinemas. check it out, turning out to be a box office hit already.Watched yest'day...Lage r
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lage_Raho_Munna_Bhai
YOU FARKING CH3EEEEE BY3EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by CPlHixcks:its a movie dudez.
Currently munnbhai part 2 is Lage Raho Munnabhai showing in cinemas. check it out, turning out to be a box office hit already.Watched yest'day...Lage r
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lage_Raho_Munna_Bhai
i'd rather watch porn you prick.Originally posted by CPlHixcks:hey, you know, the 1st mocvie called Munnabhai MBBS.
Glad to say, u dunt really have to see part 1 to see part 2.
1st one was not that great anyway. part is more nicer.
See lah!!!! What you have done!!?? You just invited the dogs in!!Originally posted by SixSentinels:I hear you peeps always talking abt this peep called Munnabhai...i wanna ask who he is?
i ssOOOo goonaa X2 to this!!Originally posted by missqi:aiya.
u see new members, who come in n post normal topics.
then open new threads ah...
gradually will shirt to bollywood one.
is him lor.
no doubt abt it.
I am not an indian lah!Originally posted by nightzip:RSM?![]()