ya lor, can prevent those diamonds on the earring being scratch and all.. and it is also beri the cheap.Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm.. get a sponge la... cheaper....![]()
jewellery box also put them messy messy de..Originally posted by FireIce:buy jewellery box?
Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm.. get a sponge la... cheaper....![]()
buy a washing board and cover it with sponges la..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I got leh..
but how big sponge can u get?
I got so many pairs.. and all danglings de..
hmm?Originally posted by FireIce:there is a shop along north bridge road/near circular rd......supply all these props for jewellery shops one.....
it's further down from riverwalk
beside a eatery.......
wahhh very liao gang!Originally posted by rathcycle:buy a washing board and cover it with sponges la..
then on top of the sponge, put a nice nice cloth la..
then put alot pins on it to hang the earrings lor...
thanks!!!Originally posted by huiz:go to daiso in IMM or wait for its Plaza Sg branch this month, and find those flat white square grid racks. it looks like those racks used by shops to hang their earrings. it can be hung on the wall or you can buy the supports separately and put the whole thing on table.
daiso is cheaper. everything @ $2 only.Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:page 258 of ikea 2007 catalogue. i happen to have just browsed it haha.
it's this sort of tree-like metal decoration which can be used to hang jewellery on its 'branches'.
thanks. but i dun have catalogue!Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:page 258 of ikea 2007 catalogue. i happen to have just browsed it haha.
it's this sort of tree-like metal decoration which can be used to hang jewellery on its 'branches'.
Originally posted by huiz:daiso is cheaper. everything @ $2 only.![]()
shld be 18 sep. they said it will be opened on 2 sep but it is still not opened yet. it is on the 4th floor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
yalor.
but very incovenient..
when is PS branch opening?
i dun wana count leh..Originally posted by SGpork:u have how many pair..sounds like ..really alot![]()
thanks huiz!Originally posted by huiz:shld be 18 sep. they said it will be opened on 2 sep but it is still not opened yet. it is on the 4th floor.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun wana count leh..
like i said.. sometimes i lost the left or right side..
sometimes i go out, come back also one side gone..![]()
drop lor..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
why like that..![]()