sending leh. i sent two. i hope your hotmail allows such big attachments!Originally posted by udontknowme:someone send me the gloomy ones then![]()
i wanna listen![]()
thanks ahOriginally posted by missqi:sending leh. i sent two. i hope your hotmail allows such big attachments!![]()
aiyo. if i send u via yousendit 50songs u can dl anot?Originally posted by udontknowme:okok...send me those can??
i lost most of mine when i came here
so im in need of songs![]()
downloading shit is very slowOriginally posted by missqi:aiyo. if i send u via yousendit 50songs u can dl anot?
i just zipped a few songs for u leh. will give u the link soonOriginally posted by udontknowme:downloading shit is very slow
i think for now, dont send me anything first lah
tryin to get those three songs that you sent me just now, but its taking FOREVER
yeah... especially during the morning assembly on the monday mornings. gloomy.Originally posted by kopikid:nothing beats our national anthem
Rezso Seress commited suicide too.Originally posted by kiruna:This song which has a poignant touch to it, was composed in Budapest by Rezso Seress in the 1930's when Hungary was under the Nazi occupation (lyrics were later added by Laszlo Javor). It is rumored that this song was 'cursed' and had caused many people (esp ladies) to commit suicide while/after listening to it during that time. Much of that is urban legend, and certainly there were plenty of reasons to commit suicide in Eastern Europe in the '30s without using a song as scapegoat. There is also a fiction novel and nice german movie ("Ein Lied von Liebe und Tod") based loosely on this scenario.
i wan oso.. upload to yousendit den post link here la.Originally posted by missqi:sending leh. i sent two. i hope your hotmail allows such big attachments!![]()
i want lol. send it to me via MSN/Yahoo?Originally posted by monoslayer:i have the one by Rezso Seress. i can send it to u if u wan.
Can you send it to me ??Originally posted by missqi:sent!
bala papa ching ching ching!
u farking noob.Originally posted by fishylim:Can you send it to me ??
Originally posted by missqi: