they filmed at my workplaceOriginally posted by dragg:on ch 8, 9pm, mon-fri starting 11 sep.
ivy lee plays the lead role.
the theme song is really nice.
is ivy pretty in person?Originally posted by duotiga83:they filmed at my workplace![]()
you say lehOriginally posted by dragg:is ivy pretty in person?
u work in court mehOriginally posted by duotiga83:they filmed at my workplace![]()
wow, so you are a lawyer who handle divorce cases?Originally posted by duotiga83:they filmed at my workplace![]()
sub court/family courtOriginally posted by FireIce:u work in court meh
me just IT customer service niaOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:wow, so you are a lawyer who handle divorce cases?
Ivy Lee hair not nice leh. She looks better with long hair.
paiseh i not inside there so no comment but family court very cosy unlike sub courtOriginally posted by FireIce:the new supreme court nice or not
IT customer service sounds professional enough.Originally posted by duotiga83:me just IT customer service niaattached there but can see lots of lawyeers and judges
is actually onsite engineer ah....helpdesk supportOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:IT customer service sounds professional enough.![]()
she came from the toilet mah?Originally posted by duotiga83:1st episode got some mistakes liao....since when judge come into chamber in front door want?
wahha can't imagine duotiga83 with gundam models everywere ard his work place... a gundam otaku + lawyer= charz aznabel look alike.Originally posted by duotiga83:sub court/family court![]()
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:wahha can't imagine duotiga83 with gundam models everywere ard his work place... a gundam otaku + lawyer= charz aznabel look alike.![]()
there is a back door ah...meant for judges niaOriginally posted by dragg:she came from the toilet mah?