decent jobs the rate quite low de.Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:err can i have some decend jobs?![]()
den how ??Originally posted by Ah Cek:decent jobs the rate quite low de.
really
@ where?Originally posted by browniebaobao:bookstore? $5/hr tho.
rate depending on the job and ur qualifications..
Popular or Kinokuniya lor.Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:@ where?![]()
u can go and be manager ar.Originally posted by Ah Cek:i also wan to work in bookstore....
hm...$5/hr...if work from 4pm-10pm, i will get $30/day i.e. $900/mth.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Popular or Kinokuniya lor.
they are very flexible de..
but popular more flexible.
but u working full time, can work part time or not?
some co dun allow right?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Popular or Kinokuniya lor.
they are very flexible de..
but popular more flexible.
but u working full time, can work part time or not?
some co dun allow right?
u mean help pple to shoot or u kena shoot?Originally posted by kopiosatu:you could take $100/hr for taking photos![]()
dun tell me must take those show clevrage or nude photoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:you could take $100/hr for taking photos![]()
huh? that's for part time rate la.Originally posted by Ah Cek:hm...$5/hr...if work from 4pm-10pm, i will get $30/day i.e. $900/mth.
less cpf, i will take home $720. *shake head*
since u quit le, y looking for a job that starts at 4.30pm?Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:I already quit here ..left few more days here only..thatÂ’s is y I say I leaving lo..den now wanna find part time jobs only can werk form 4pm till nite..book stores close at 9.30 le rite too earlyÂ…
but full-time job for retail very long hrs. usually 10am-10pmOriginally posted by browniebaobao:huh? that's for part time rate la.
full time staff, for u, is thousands de.
i also work before... on and off, 4 yrs leh.Originally posted by Ah Cek:but full-time job for retail very long hrs. usually 10am-10pm
shack!
no i quit ler den i go do others things..Originally posted by browniebaobao:since u quit le, y looking for a job that starts at 9.30pm?
u want to work till wat time?
find a call centre job then?
i everyday receive so many notifications from jobstreet on temp positions, esp call centres.
good idea. at night shld be damn eng one.Originally posted by choco B:Counter receptionist at 24hr clinics?
where where?Originally posted by choco B:Counter receptionist at 24hr clinics?
maybe u can look up yellow pages and call themOriginally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:where where?
gt any places?![]()
ic.Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:no i quit ler den i go do others things..
den need work to earn income.
but den i doin others things need 1 whole day onli free during 4pm++
hooters so famous u dunno..........Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:ermm wat ish a hooters??
a prositute?
is tis jobs save?![]()
ya lo...haiz i need long hour work de.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ic.
try minitoons, or dockers (duno spelling correct or not)
but think carefully hor.. v tedious for u to work so long hours after ur other activities in the earlier part of the day.