i dunno leh i like both, but cannot buy bothOriginally posted by FireIce:u wanna play in the mrt or at home?
can? i din noe lol how?Originally posted by used:psp cos it also can plug to the tv and play
i also dunch know but when i went to my aunt's place i saw one of her friends kid playin psp on tv.Originally posted by OasisBlue:can? i din noe lol how?
wah... i also wan T.TOriginally posted by used:i also dunch know but when i went to my aunt's place i saw one of her friends kid playin psp on tv.
US$699Originally posted by used:but ps3 will cost more than xbox360 rite??
probably a s-video out plug...Originally posted by used:i also dunch know but when i went to my aunt's place i saw one of her friends kid playin psp on tv.
maybe but he kept insisting that its pspOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:probably a s-video out plug...
according to a lot of my frds hor, they say ps3 is gonna cost a bomb !! and the games are bloody expensive.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:US$699
ofcourse wad. They using a new technology on their disc.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:according to a lot of my frds hor, they say ps3 is gonna cost a bomb !! and the games are bloody expensive.
then we need to wait for the ps3 mod and chiong games dunno how long again
a lot of my frd won't buy ps3 cause they say really too expensive already the console itself is alreadyand the game is also
i support buying orginal for certain games, cause it has collection value.
any1 knows where got sell mod ps2 and chiong games?
but seriously even if PS3 have chiong games... look at the tech they using blu ray disc leh... its not cheap... now DVD games = 15 per disc... blu ray ones might even hit 30. Moreover, the quality might not be gureenteed. However look on the bright side, PS3 is going into PS live... so yeah games can now be dled & played thru the internet, so it might be cheaperOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:according to a lot of my frds hor, they say ps3 is gonna cost a bomb !! and the games are bloody expensive.
then we need to wait for the ps3 mod and chiong games dunno how long again
a lot of my frd won't buy ps3 cause they say really too expensive already the console itself is alreadyand the game is also
i support buying orginal for certain games, cause it has collection value.
any1 knows where got sell mod ps2 and chiong games?
Kool, next time when u go again help me check out wat wire, cause i dun really see any plug to plug psp into the tvOriginally posted by used:i also dunch know but when i went to my aunt's place i saw one of her friends kid playin psp on tv.
some idiot in Marketplace claims he has 2 set of PS3 for sale, laffOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:but seriously even if PS3 have chiong games... look at the tech they using blu ray disc leh... its not cheap... now DVD games = 15 per disc... blu ray ones might even hit 30. Moreover, the quality might not be gureenteed. However look on the bright side, PS3 is going into PS live... so yeah games can now be dled & played thru the internet, so it might be cheaper... i won't mind buying PS3 coz the ingame graphics will rock ur world. BTW, do u noe that sony is selling PS3 at a loss, Blu ray tech cost ard the same price as a PS3... now they are selling the whole PS3 at US$699.. its as gd as giving u the a blu ray player for FREE. oh and if u have a PSP u cna sync with PS3 and access ur PS3 thru the PSP.. though i a still unsure how its gonna work... but i am anticipating it. btw US$699 is the 60 GIG u cna get the lower end at US$499 20 gig with less features... aniway its out in sia ard march bah....so happi waiting guys
he use the psp to connect to the tv right?Originally posted by used:maybe but he kept insisting that its psp