portuguese man of warOriginally posted by Master -_-:he can die from jellyfish also wat...![]()
I want a sting ray mai harmm, thank u.Originally posted by Deportivo:
hmmmm....stingray.
better yet, if a koala bear or emu kill him, see what the Aussies do....Originally posted by ditzy:If a puppy killed him, I would like to see what they'll do.![]()
Hmmm... Since when sting rays are cooked with c0ckles?Originally posted by sand king:I want a sting ray mai harmm, thank u.
That's such a horrible insult to the animals!Originally posted by tomsss:Those ppl are SOOOO SO SO stupid... avenging death by multilating animals which was Steve's passion... Those so-called fans sure have the brains of animals....
heh sorry, my mistake. post edited.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That's such a horrible insult to the animals!![]()
omg u dont get the joke... were u stay sia under the rock? lolzOriginally posted by Vonderful:Hmmm... Since when sting rays are cooked with c0ckles?
But seriously, don't think the fans are doing the right thing for him... Is it to vent their own anger or genuinely seeking revenge for Steve?
If you care enough for steve, why destroy something he used his whole life to protect?
Sigh....![]()
Do not criticise,Do Not Condemn.Originally posted by red_amoeba:wah lao, those ang moh really immature. stingray kill steve kill stingray, AiDS also kill alot of ppl what, why dun they stop bonking to stop AIDS ?
here, dengue also kill many ppl, why not come here kill mosquitos ?
childish...![]()
Punching the bastard who punched my friend is one thing. And it's illegal and somewhat stupid.Originally posted by ShaolinChuenFa:Do not criticise,Do Not Condemn.
I understand that Steve Irwin loved animals and it would pain him tremondously if he'd seen those stingrays killed,the fans are at wrong.But please also understand that the fans are only "lost" because they loved and admired steve irwin beyond imagination,they get all flustered and take their anger out on the stingrays.Take for example you see your best friend getting punched by a bastard,wouldnt you rush up and give him a helping hand,probably even punching the bastard together?If you say you wouldnt,its clear that you never had a best friend in your life,you would'nt understand.Thanks for listening.
You aren't putting yourself in their situation.Originally posted by fudgester:Punching the bastard who punched my friend is one thing. And it's illegal and somewhat stupid.
Punching an innocent guy who looks like the bastard is another thing. And it's both illegal and really, really stupid.
A stingray may have killed Steve Irwin.
But those stingrays killed by his 'fans' didn't kill him. So that makes it stupid.