Originally posted by sohguanh:Try PM FireIce she in front also bery big. Can ask where she buy her bra![]()
I sawOriginally posted by Princess livia:![]()
eUu saw B4??![]()
hw u noe? u saw her before?Originally posted by sohguanh:Try PM FireIce she in front also bery big. Can ask where she buy her bra![]()
most of the malay girls i noe are around my size..Originally posted by XciteZ:I think it is best to approach Malay girls that are well endowed for places where they buy bras. I knew two Malay girls that are well endowed and wow, one of them is 40 F if i didn't remember wrong.
I did not see. Throughout the years in this forum she like to indirectly hint her in front very big. You can go and PM her. She say stuff like she dun like play pool cuz she dun like the pole to bua against her boobs. So go figure her cup sizeOriginally posted by shinta:hw u noe? u saw her before?
Originally posted by shinta:most of the malay girls i noe are around my size..
actually i'm lookin for those with detachable straps![]()
so wanna noe where u guys go to so i could have a look =p
hmm..Originally posted by missqi:r u a crossdresser?
ur nick sounds male...
i just realised.. uncle soh joined in 2002..Originally posted by sohguanh:I did not see. Throughout the years in this forum she like to indirectly hint her in front very big. You can go and PM her. She say stuff like she dun like play pool cuz she dun like the pole to bua against her boobs. So go figure her cup size![]()
A true observation but they have a flaw in their figure. Once after they give birth a few babies their figure goes from hour glass to wat we see those old malay aunties selling fried food in pasar malam hahahaha......Originally posted by XciteZ:I think it is best to approach Malay girls that are well endowed for places where they buy bras. I knew two Malay girls that are well endowed and wow, one of them is 40 F if i didn't remember wrong.
ooi u dun have to do that right?Originally posted by freedom4ever:![]()
blehOriginally posted by shinta:ooi u dun have to do that right?![]()
wait i dun return u ur steely =p
no need hack de lah. her scrolls all with me. somemore already earned 8m liao.Originally posted by ctstalin:hack shinta's acct![]()
noooooooooooooooooooooooooOriginally posted by freedom4ever:no need hack de lah. her scrolls all with me. somemore already earned 8m liao.![]()
noted.Originally posted by shade343:Robinsons or Metro?
-.-|Originally posted by shade343:I shop at oootique.
er... if u think u're well endowed, dne u are =DOriginally posted by dork3d:Me know! Me know!
Me got them from Chalone and La Senza...
By the way, what do you mean by well-endowed and your justifications of well-endowed?
Actually me got them from the shops for my wife...Originally posted by shinta:er... if u think u're well endowed, dne u are =D
i dun wanna get beaten up lar... why ask me this kinda question?![]()
anyway... i just wanna find out where to buy bras...
ur wife got them there u mean![]()
why sg no victoria secrets?![]()
My wife doesn't like Wacoal as it's heavily padded and uncomfy so me don't buy...Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:y no one buy Wacoal???![]()