look for ideas not looking at age bro ...Originally posted by MrDeeJay:how old are both of you?
suppose to be secret leh ...Originally posted by *Shatterstar*:gain her parents favour
not a bad idea ... need a car ... and cannot be sleepy ...Originally posted by newcomer:sneak out of the house at 2am in the morning.
no need car lah, waste money only. just ton at her void deck lah. when her parents asleep ask her to come down. chat and pet at playground can liao, no need spend money.Originally posted by playmemory:not a bad idea ... need a car ... and cannot be sleepy ...
u win already lor ... like that also can ...Originally posted by newcomer:no need car lah, waste money only. just ton at her void deck lah. when her parents asleep ask her to come down. chat and pet at playground can liao, no need spend money.
nb u want idea rite? give idea liao still want to say this say that.Originally posted by playmemory:u win already lor ... like that also can ...
thkq ...Originally posted by newcomer:nb u want idea rite? give idea liao still want to say this say that.
you. found cheaper ciggies liao mah?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I feel that you must be quite young. If at sutiable dating age, there no need to scared ppl find out.
don't want to tell pple ...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:why so sneaky?!![]()
I scared wait kanna scolding ... can or not ?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I feel that you must be quite young. If at sutiable dating age, there no need to scared ppl find out.