When does it happen?? Izzet today morning? Coz today morning the mrt has slight delay..it go and stop, go and stop a few times..i already late liao still like tt..But can see many ppl face also gan chong late for work..
prelude1221
omg stand at the side there,not scared ah?
mhcampboy
anakinfoo
Wah steady bo?
newcomer
the reception there better.
striderz_o405
knn... no wonder i waited for 15 mins for train today
was she talking on the phone? seems like it... wah lao must go all the way outside the track to get reception...
Manager433
Yet to be reported on our 140th media
Stooky
stupid boyfriend
OO_OO_OO
attention seeking woman la... if she wants to die, just jump off la.. why delay so many ppl. not like they give a shit abt her
used
which mrt station is this?
pipipopo
i think mrt station need more signs so that we all know which is the right way to board the train
Manager433
Originally posted by used:
which mrt station is this?
Clementi. If you stand at the bus stop just outside the MAC, u'll have a good view.
aiglosicicle
lol she could have just walked to her next destination on the side of the track
alvin-ncs
wat happen...
Normal^Guy
Wow lao..Quarrel quarrel lah..tt's ur home business y u must make everyone late..Very inconsiderate..anyway this kind of guy sucks lor..push ppl down..Should lock him up in the jail..here is spore leh..he tot where..can use his brain to think or not..his gf nt human ar? Also born by her parents..he got wat rights to push ppl down..IdIot.. oo|oo
Allen.Iverson
not the woman fault wad...she kena push down...what kind of guy is her boyfriend sia -.-