nothing new, most of the voters must be xmm who wasted parents' money to vote for guliang guys.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wah
same as last season
back to two guys fighting for idol place
why u all still watch this show?
Only threadstarter watched, the rest of us upping post count.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wah
same as last season
back to two guys fighting for idol place
why u all still watch this show?
CAN +1Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me n sis oways say.
bt wonderin y ppl neber say.
nt oly on her arms can anot.
her waist n thighs oso.
got once daniel ong asked abt their fave food, den she said she luvs eatin, n daniel asked den hw she maintains her figure.
wtf. maintain smlj.
n her script was to reply "well, dat's my secret.".
gosh, dun make us puke can.
Originally posted by ditzy:Only threadstarter watched, the rest of us upping post count.![]()
must be all those evil green teaOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:Jasmine's figure now CMI.
pity last time she used to look good.
not carl's juniorOriginally posted by goth mind:ME ONLY NOTICE PAUL TWOHILL SPANKY TYTE ASS EMO HOTTIE BOOTYFCUKINLICIOUS KID!!
he's like my big mac..![]()
Fann slim but no boobs wan like men chest like tatOriginally posted by shuiling:Yes she is very fat. she ought to learn from Fann how to stay slim and flawless.
green tea doesn't make ppl fat.Originally posted by Agenda:must be all those evil green tea
yea, she is fat on the arms.. might be the same thickness as mine![]()
You are just jealous of Fann.Originally posted by sohguanh:Fann slim but no boobs wan like men chest like tat![]()
I am jealous correct but not of her figure. I jealous she got much much more money than me and pity her rumored boyfren who earn less than her. No money how to marry her?Originally posted by shuiling:You are just jealous of Fann.
geraldine?Originally posted by Hellraiza:i'll take jasmine anyday lor.
Anyway for the past few weeks a certain female SI contestant was spotted outside Nee Soon Camp...![]()
i agree..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wtf she doing there?
she beri bitchy n fake loh.
YAH THATS WHAT I WANNA KNOW TOO! it WAS geraldine i was talking about...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but when hellrazia mentioned, hw u knw it was her?