If overall u got at least 6 point, i think should be ok wat!Originally posted by Chelzea:cb lahi fail standing broad jump
pass lahOriginally posted by Totoro2006:If overall u got at least 6 point, i think should be ok wat!
standing broad jump also can fail?!?!?! thats the easiest one!! I close my eyes and jump also can jump beyond the mat and the teach have to take ruler measureOriginally posted by Chelzea:cb lahi fail standing broad jump
thats because you are an owl and you cheated by flying instead of jumpingOriginally posted by the.owl:standing broad jump also can fail?!?!?! thats the easiest one!! I close my eyes and jump also can jump beyond the mat and the teach have to take ruler measure![]()
I can fly, what can you do? n00b!Originally posted by udontknowme:thats because you are an owl and you cheated by flying instead of jumping![]()
Aiyah! Bluff u oso dun koe mah!Originally posted by pokkagreentea:FireIce so pro!
I got bronze all the time leh.
so fitOriginally posted by FireIce:me always get gold one.
could be real mah? fat auntie also can be fit.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Aiyah! Bluff u oso dun koe mah!![]()
size is not the matter.Originally posted by SGpork:i too fat short n weak..
i is always fail![]()
stretch legs????????Originally posted by Phoebie:ehh during my pri and sec sch days I failed all except sit ups and stretch legs.