somehow the african american standing in the background catches my attention...lol big and chioOriginally posted by Evanglion:I chio and big mah?
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:somehow the african american standing in the background catches my attention...lol big and chio![]()
yeah veri big but chio..
wah swee lang sia!!Originally posted by Evanglion:yeah Good chioce Thats me!
Eh... I intend to org a sentosa mini golf outing... maybe can be concurent wif da swimming? but not dat soon coz I haven go there yet. So may have to wait for a few weeks...Originally posted by Evanglion:Anyone wanna go sentosa swimming? Hope someone will organise,
i'am new here i dont know anything![]()
Oei... dun sit on my car!Originally posted by Evanglion:I chio and big mah?
If raining u still wanna swim, later kena "thunder" , then u know!Originally posted by pokkagreentea:swimming? siao..raining still want to swim.![]()
good to be the next steve irwin, then even the prime minister who doesnt know u will say to the press. 'he or she was a good man' we have lost a very good singaporean.Originally posted by missqi:![]()
crazy.
got swimming pool swim why want to go sea...
siao.
later got stingray ah!![]()
Originally posted by Totoro2006:If raining u still wanna swim, later kena "thunder" , then u know!
U can apply African citizenship![]()
state funeral????Originally posted by popmynutsy:good to be the next steve irwin, then even the prime minister who doesnt know u will say to the press. 'he or she was a good man' we have lost a very good singaporean.![]()
wahh few weeksOriginally posted by Bontakun:Eh... I intend to org a sentosa mini golf outing... maybe can be concurent wif da swimming? but not dat soon coz I haven go there yet. So may have to wait for a few weeks...
i didnt sit on your car, thats the girls, im the Africa Man behind. Chio and Big!Originally posted by markzz:Oei... dun sit on my car!![]()
Siao, did i say now i want to go swim?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:swimming? siao..raining still want to swim.![]()