Then I see no point going to a lan centre at bras basah.Originally posted by jacqn:why so little?
how much per hour?Originally posted by jacqn:anybody out there a lover of online/ lan games? my friend intending to set up one in bras brasa plaza. if there is such shop, will you guys go there just to play? genuine opinions.. thanks!
LCD monitor screens? any gaming events?Originally posted by jacqn:i will take that into consideration.. thanks for commenting.. anymore opinions out there??
and what game will be in there? got d2 LOD?Originally posted by jacqn:i will take that into consideration.. thanks for commenting.. anymore opinions out there??
Originally posted by jacqn:too ex. even famous lan shop in katong dun charge so expensive.
new comps, LCDs, got drinks and food, they want to do a cosy concept for people to play comfortably. thinking charge [b]$2.50-$3.00 for such concept per hour, members cheaper of course.[/b]
havent set up yet, but will of course organize events to attract group playing. already been around to survey which latest and popular games to be put into.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:LCD monitor screens? any gaming events?
You do know where dhoby ghaut is located right?Originally posted by jacqn:sell concept mah, dougby ghaut mrt station X zone charge $4.00 an hour leh...
orchard is prime area. bras brash is not. not that i wanted to put u down.. but reali too ex... for new lan shop... try to offer play how many hour get how many free hour promo. better tis way. like play 3 hour get 1 free.Originally posted by jacqn:sell concept mah, dougby ghaut mrt station X zone charge $4.00 an hour leh...
i know lah, but never memorize the spelling..Originally posted by ditzy:You do know where dhoby ghaut is located right?![]()
I believe your typo was the last thing on my mind.Originally posted by jacqn:i know lah, but never memorize the spelling..
eh, BBC stands for Bras Brasa Center is it? i didnt see one.. Where is it located?Originally posted by Master -_-:actually price is good enuff for tourists around raffles hotel if that's ur demographics..if purpose of biz is to provide web access, there's already a cybercafe charging $1/hr near BBC
between BBC and BUgisOriginally posted by jacqn:eh, BBC stands for Bras Brasa Center is it? i didnt see one.. Where is it located?
headquarters also not that ex..Originally posted by hondapons:too ex. even famous lan shop in katong dun charge so expensive.