yah. Especially if you're running for all you can to board a train that is going to arrive / had arrived upstairs. Esp with a bunch of fat barrel type asses slowly walking and blocking your way yah. I hate it when I'm rushing for work, then at the walking pavement of the shophouses, there's these group of aunties blocking our way by stopping to look at the "pasar malam" stalls outside the shophouse. Or simply more irritating.. these round aunties walk left when you walk left trying to overtake them.. walk right when you walk right.. and in the end still blocking your way with their slow walking and pushing their shopping carts to market. Arghh.. simply irritating. They no need to work and rush like siao to reach workplace punctuality leh. But we have to leh.Originally posted by freakass:Erm... i agree that those kids were being rude but don't you think that it's not right to block the entire passage way / pavement? Sometimes I don't understand why frens have to walk in a line... sometimes in shopping centres or mrt stations, i see such people also... bloody hell block the entire walkway and still walk slowly....
hahaha! ya lor, these aunties are irritating sometimes.. so inconsiderate to be blocking the whole escalators, walkway or stairs with their XXXXXXL sizes, when say "excuse me excuse meEEEEE they won't bother also.. wonder is because they didn't dig their ear waxes? Or because simply they have the selfish mindset "not my problem what". They're so irritating especially when we're rushing for time and train has arrived or coming in the next sec. Oh ya, I hate it when the whole of left side on the upgoing escalator is full, and suddenly there's one extra on the right side of the escalator. That fellow never read the "keep left" sign when go up? Wa lao have to use gongfu to pass through the less than 20cm gap in between the left and right person share on the same escalator step.Originally posted by GoOdOnE:wah sianz i also kana be4 except tt i not the one whu is blocking
i was at the mrt station walking up the stairs to the platform den hor
got these 2 lady walking in front of mi they very @#$% up one
the train which i was going to board come liao hor den i was trying to walk faster n overtake the both of them but the problem is they are @#$% big size both of them standing side by side already take up 3/4 of the width of the stairs liao den i try to overtake them by using the remaining 1/4 of the stairs but cannot cause ppl whu just came out of the train is using then i kindly ask them to excuse mi but they talk talk talk talk all the way
then when they almost reach the platform liao they see the train ( the one which i was going to board) they faster run n try to catch tt train but the run so slow i behind cannot overtake them then they squeeze their way through the beeline of passengers whu have just alighted from the train n sumhow manage to board the train then mi behind see the door closing liao den neva chiong wtf
realli hope tt door sandwich those 2 sia then i can take tt time n slowli into the train
these kind of behaviour is irritating. They wanna attract girls' attention is it.Originally posted by Jp1:nowaday common liao, they go out in group though very big like tat then wan steal ting act wan fight pple.
last time me at bus 1 group of malay blast music with their speaker like siao sitting centre of double deck then leg open big big blocking the walking aisle of bus. . first incident 1 old man pass by lose balance and accidently rub their leg the guy like siao scold old man old dont wan walk up sit la later fall to death. second incident is an poor ah mo, he kindly ask them to reduce their volume with a smile some more but the group push the ah mo to the back and wan to beat him up then some guy on bus no happy block them they then stop. Btw this group is goin to east coast i think their face at most sec 3 or 4 onli....
haha they in big group.... so cant do much but if they distrub me sure give them die.... i got bring knife whenever i go out ma maybe last time i alway kena bully by pple in primary so now a little xiao xiao or sensetivie like tat. btw it a swiss knife so it legal ok....Originally posted by 3strips:wah kao. If i see these bunch ... i let them see what i bully. Respect the elderly!!!