shaddup.Originally posted by *Shatterstar*:simply bad taste![]()
sometimes yea.Originally posted by dragg:not pai kia, act cool.
u nbr migrate to stomp liao mehOriginally posted by ceecookie:chinese its more on teen smoking...i havent seen any Indian one yet tho
stomp is under the singapore domian...aka within Police control..im not gonna be stupid and let the police catch me over there..Originally posted by Chelzea:u nbr migrate to stomp liao meh![]()
puhlesse.. i don't smoke much anymore..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den y u oways muz hang out n smk at yishun cinema there leh.
everybody is hot becuase their average body tempt is 37 degrees.. thats y... and there is no 2 pm at nightOriginally posted by goth mind:always outside yishun cinema there hang out & smoke at night.. a cheeky guy even came foward to me and puff at my face like he's trying to flirt with me. =.= i know i'm hot can? but i don't like ppl who act beng..... pfffft.
luckily i was with some guys.. if not i think i'd be dead by now... EUGH!!
my frd says.. if u go at like.. a few hours later at 2+pm? it's even worse..
what are these ppl up to nowadays?![]()
bo $$$Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y no smk much anymore?
social?
or quittin?
18..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah biang eh...
a bit ke lian...
u hw old?