bang on the toilet door and say i wan lao sai liao.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Picture this:
You are in the need to answer nature's call, say pang sai.
To your displeasure, your sibling starts to occupy the toilet before you.
You have a bad feeling that she/he will not come out any sooner.
You really need to go the toilet and you can't hold it any longer.
Bare in mind that you only have 1 bathroom at home and it is currently used.
What would you do?
u very lucky..tahan pang sai anytime also can.Originally posted by arch123:My house only got 2 people but 3 toilet. So as it goes 3combination2 3c2. So i got ways to choose to go to toilet
Run down to my neighbourhood's MacDonalds and use the toilet there!Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Oh ya, nowadays flat have 2 bathrooms hor.
But possible scenario: what if you have 2 siblings. They are using both toilets, you are left with none. You are still urgent to answer nature's call. Then how?
beri clever. later drop on somebody's head then u noe. but nvmind, they will think that it's a bird shit anyway.Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:shit out the window
bird crap where got so big one?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:beri clever. later drop on somebody's head then u noe. but nvmind, they will think that it's a bird shit anyway.![]()
diapers sounds better and cheaper. No need to wash also.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Use Portable toilet , buy 1 for yourself![]()
they will think that the bird got diarrhoea one.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:bird crap where got so big one?![]()
what's the handsome reward?Originally posted by Lorry`:will grow stone or sth in your stomach if bear urine too long.
"please fuck out from the toilet at once i'll reward you handsomely if you done so"
anyway, i always think that if this kind of situation happens at home, it's still not too bad if you compare to when you're outside of the house. Usually i quite relax 1![]()
We assume that he pang sai in the tallest HDB building lift. 25 storeys. Assume that he pang sai starts at 25 floor. Take life down to first floor. Then the time taken is only about 40 secs. WOW! He can pang sai plus strip unstrip in 40 secs. Power!!! Do you think he will do that? No! Plus there is a risk that someone may come in take the lift with your friend.Originally posted by Texcoco II:I got one friend, who told me that once very late at night when he kena stomach ache and his house door lock so bo bian went pang sai inside his HDB block lift
Cos he live at 3rd floor only mahOriginally posted by arch123:We assume that he pang sai in the tallest HDB building lift. 25 storeys. Assume that he pang sai starts at 25 floor. Take life down to first floor. Then the time taken is only about 40 secs. WOW! He can pang sai plus strip unstrip in 40 secs. Power!!! Do you think he will do that? No! Plus there is a risk that someone may come in take the lift with your friend.![]()