maybe the detergent u r using is too strong. my giordano ok leh, stil beige lor.Originally posted by Ibram Gaunt:Has anyone ever experienced the colour "running" after a (one or two) wash for clothes bought from G2000, U2, Bossini, Hang Ten and Giordano...especially their beige, brown and green...seems to have a tendency to fade to a shade of orange/yellow????
I dun know if it is my detergent that is problematic or becos the dye-job for these clothes are bad.....any ideas?
u buy from where? topshop, mango, zara, espirit.... i suppose... am i right?Originally posted by FireIce:duno leh
i no buy from hang ten, bossini, giordano one.......
to prevent color run, add salt to the water when washing
isit true? how much salt to add?Originally posted by FireIce:duno leh
3 table spoonsOriginally posted by OmnislasherFX:isit true? how much salt to add?
Can add Oyster Sauce and MSG as well..Originally posted by OmnislasherFX:isit true? how much salt to add?
I know people add vingear...salt also can?Originally posted by FireIce:duno leh
Put some Kikoman sauce as well!Originally posted by markzz:Can add Oyster Sauce and MSG as well..![]()
a boutique salesgirl told me and i went home to try......and it works!Originally posted by Xcert:I know people add vingear...salt also can?