yeahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A pun intended?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah![]()
No, thursday, otherwise I don't go.Originally posted by syncopation_music:it will be fri nite on early dec
all keen ?
No, i prefer Tuesdays. It is my lucky day.Originally posted by syncopation_music:it will be fri nite on early dec
all keen ?
Hey, fcuk you understand.Originally posted by alexkusu:knn, u ppl so fussy leh...give u one inch, take one mile
who will understand you if not me?Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, fcuk you understand.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u all so ma fan one
me anyday oso can![]()
the rest hiding behind trees?Originally posted by mistyblue:gut feel says it will not happen... even if did, only limited number will turn up...![]()
cos u knn bumped itOriginally posted by nick34:wah this topic still alive ..
If mistyblue don't go, I don't go.Originally posted by syncopation_music:i will held it on a friday nite as saturday i have to work
after my working trip fm philippine next week tuesday
anyone keen ?
meet up ,go coffee , play pool then go home
you dont go i dont goOriginally posted by ditzy:If mistyblue don't go, I don't go.![]()
u anyday i anytimeOriginally posted by FireIce:u all so ma fan one
me anyday oso can![]()