yah lahOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:lol cos of IMF izzit??
be happy that they are doing their jobOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:just now went to dhoby ghaut arcade with my fren...on the way back when after we tap our card to go into mrt track got security check our bags sia....wad they think???singaporeans wan bomb own country meh??
Wayang only larOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:just now went to dhoby ghaut arcade with my fren...on the way back when after we tap our card to go into mrt track got security check our bags sia....wad they think???singaporeans wan bomb own country meh??
Common lah. Want to get in, check first. Alarms go off, body search.Originally posted by ditzy:2 weeks ago when I went national library at bras basah, they also check bags lor, with the metal detector things somemore lor.![]()
but u NDU mehz?fake one ar?Originally posted by SpecOps87:Well, they tried to search my bag once. I was wearing an NDU shirt, so I told them No. I will not allow them to search my bag. They also lan lan...anyway looking at them, I don't think you gotta be physical with them, just take off running and they will die just chasing after you. I don't suppose the police can charge you for manslaughter or murder just cause they died chasing after you do right?
they never ask u squat up & down arOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:just now went to dhoby ghaut arcade with my fren...on the way back when after we tap our card to go into mrt track got security check our bags sia....wad they think???singaporeans wan bomb own country meh??
Originally posted by trendz:wanna check also check those '...the whole world to be of one religion...annihilate all who ain't of the ______ religion...' esp. the catholics & christians!
dogs' saliva's dirty. pigs are dirty. lol. what a joke.
whatever.