My circle of friends are rather different from yours... I guess we believe in finding the right person for once in a lifetime... I don't believe i change gf again and again or married then divorce... I guess I believe in finding the right one once and remain forever...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:men r so amazin...
the reason they can offer demselves to boost their ego...
mai lai lah! men oly wat! scared dun hab meh.
wat the...Originally posted by banzie:My circle of friends are rather different from yours... I guess we believe in finding the right person for once in a lifetime... I don't believe i change gf again and again or married then divorce... I guess I believe in finding the right one once and remain forever...
kaoz...ok... you could have been more politely say so... you have the awful temperament as heng leh...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat the...
mai zi zuo duo qing can anot.
me was respondin to sethie leh.
so u prefer me to rephrase it?Originally posted by banzie:kaoz...ok... you could have been more politely say so... you have the awful temperament as heng leh...
...... Yea I guess so... but there's just too complicated liao... used to woo her... until she got attached... now I just look forward for someone else... so not gonna chup her...Originally posted by Lorry`:want to let you know she's angry and want you to go forward and ask her 'why angry? come letme sayang sayang .. tell me what happens' ,
want you to chup her abit and not just stand there look at her
no need... I'm not your bf don't need throw your tantrum at me.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so u prefer me to rephrase it?