pong pong come back liaos~Originally posted by MooKu:bye bye! remember to grab a scrumptious dinner!
pengz.Originally posted by ^tamago^:pong pong come back liaos~
think i'll do it tml.
bobor hitam?Originally posted by MooKu:pengz.
aiyo alamak i want to eat hot dessert now.
none of the above la.Originally posted by ^tamago^:bobor hitam?
tau suan?
red bean soup?
green bean soup?
go queensway la.
why stay till so late?Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew.......8pm liao........
sianz.....
maybe i take cab home......
legs aching.....![]()

flash mx.Originally posted by TehJarVu:tamago use what programme to do map?

and why u all like to draw maps? wat is the purpose? to use or keep for fun or wat?Originally posted by ^tamago^:flash mx.
ms paint drop line where got so smooth ones.
mspaint is liddat de:
wah boss not around still OT till so late...Originally posted by FireIce:was touching up my proposal and sending emails to boss to report
she is in spain now
someone asked how to go holiday inn.Originally posted by TehJarVu:and why u all like to draw maps? wat is the purpose? to use or keep for fun or wat?
i think the boss hunt people hunt until go spain~Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah boss not around still OT till so late...
you all got business with spain siah...
oh... wow...Originally posted by ^tamago^:
getting better with age.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh... wow...
then how u know the places so well??
in the end fifi didn't join that head hunting co. that head hunted her leh... it's some other co. it seems...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think the boss hunt people hunt until go spain~
but i think there are quite some singaporeans working in spain right...
ooooh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:in the end fifi didn't join that head hunting co. that head hunted her leh... it's some other co. it seems...
i've nvr heard of anyone working in spain b4... so nice... i oni kenna indochina to suffer...