Yesterday I went McDonalds for fillet o fish and realised that their burgers has shrunk so much in size ! the stupid burger is only as big as my palm and measures about 8cm in diameter, even smaller than your regular sized moon cake.
WTF, whats happening to McDonald's ? Cut cost ? Yet the stupid price of the fillet-o-fish meal remains unchanged at 5+...wah lan eh...I will not go McDonalds if not bcos of the fillet-o-fish...haiz, now i've got to sacrifice FOF liao....
Noticed that in Singapore, McDonald is so much different from other countries...it used to be seasame-seed bun, now its just a miserable plain bread.
anyone feels the same ? Or anyone from McDonalds care to explain ?
mistyblue
they need to reduce the fat - so they reduce the size...
Hello Kitty
congrats!
to be closed n locked!
Hello Kitty
juz in case u duno, pls post in food forum!
gd luck!
Hello Kitty
btw, last time is sesame bun meh?
anyway, it's abt the rite portion mah. the size of ur fist. enuf liao lah. dun eat so much.
red_amoeba
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
btw, last time is sesame bun meh?
anyway, it's abt the rite portion mah. the size of ur fist. enuf liao lah. dun eat so much.
i dun mind if its small, the price must be comparable to the size mah....
Ito_^
mcdonald really cannot make it. pay so much and can't even feel half full, you think we should not complain?
earn so much profit and the blardy staff de pay still so miserable.
Hello Kitty
eh, y u pretend as if u neber c my previous posts huh... or lealli so insignificant meh...?
got try kfc one mah? like their sauce.
last time bk garfield one oso not bad. got the mustard. yum yum.