tink u better request 1 side at a time... i did mine at national dental centre... 1 consultation for each side plus initial consultation....Originally posted by MooKu:I'm not sure.
Actually I think both sides at the same time.
I'm supposed to be fixing braces and I've been given three appointments each one week apart, and over these 3 appointments, the braces will be fixed and any other teeth that needs removal will be taken out.
I'm not sure if the braces will be fixed on the first appointment or not. If yes hor, then I'll probably die of the pain from extraction and braces. x_x
u go polyclinic get referral go NDC lo...Originally posted by Totoro2006:I'm going to remove my wisdom teeth this coming Dec also, can u recommend me any good dentist and how much does it cost?
mine will be at NDC too...Originally posted by BrUtUs:tink u better request 1 side at a time... i did mine at national dental centre... 1 consultation for each side plus initial consultation....
yes, remember to take pain killers cos its gonna sting soon... n bite the gauze hard....Originally posted by blowfish:i not feeling pain right now, not sure it because of the anaesthesia. i hope it not the case if not after the effect gone, i will be in hell.![]()
dun worry, jz tink abt how thin u will get during the period... i lost weight during tat period...Originally posted by MooKu:mine will be at NDC too...![]()
I think yours is much more worse than mine, hope you get better soon.Originally posted by blowfish:yah, what worst is like me to have decay wisdom tooth. it very bad with a big hole at the side and had the nerve turn black. The dentist said show me the extracted tooth and told me that the black is dead nerve..
the pain is so intense this afternoon i can hardly walked as every step is so pain.
top lorOriginally posted by blowfish:top or bottom?
this one sounds more like poem.Originally posted by mrsmall:my case different
doc can't extract bcas very strong
what she did you know
drill the teeth and divided to four pieces
and extract one by one
both side also same
extracted in four months interval
really a nightmare
still i thought this surgery
i can't sleep
she gave me 4days MC
but pain and wound all its take one month to cure
Originally posted by JZ21:oh why, WHY can't there be more comforting posts like these!
haha.. cant rmb when i did mine. but i did all [b]4 at one go!
3rd day eat Mac liao.. everything went smoothly..[/b]
Originally posted by JZ21:3rd day? six hr ago i just had it removed. half hr ago i just ate a mc chicken.
haha.. cant rmb when i did mine. but i did all [b]4 at one go!
3rd day eat Mac liao.. everything went smoothly..[/b]
Originally posted by blowfish:3rd day? six hr ago i just had it removed. half hr ago i just ate a mc chicken.
Darm!![]()
case by case...Originally posted by MooKu:oh why, WHY can't there be more comforting posts like these!
aiyah, no need to be afraid, me had mine taken out got 5 day MC plus additional 2 days b4 tooth was taken out due to inflammation. No pain, after 3hrs can eat liao & go out.Originally posted by MooKu:
I'm going to have a wisdom tooth extraction in December and i've been having nightmares.