Hmm. U're right. How do I give them a deadline without sounding like I'm threatening them outright? Any suggestions would be welcome ... I will e-mail them again tonight.Originally posted by pqr:u must give them a deadline...if not they will keep dragging...
tell them u are traumatized over the incident...and wish to have a date/time whereby the incident can come to a conclusionOriginally posted by spinsugar:Hmm. U're right. How do I give them a deadline without sounding like I'm threatening them outright? Any suggestions would be welcome ... I will e-mail them again tonight.
thanks!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:tell them u are traumatized over the incident...and wish to have a date/time whereby the incident can come to a conclusion
u so daring show us your boob? but i really felt sorry for u.. if i am u i kena bite and v angry i straight awayt take a pitchfork frm farmer john and stab that fuking pony to deathOriginally posted by spinsugar:It's just Peanut who's in that condition, the others seem very well-maintained and mild mannered. I didn't manage to get a pic of her though.. i dunno when i'll get a chance to travel down to Pasir Ris again
hur.. mosiac liao not enuff ar *scratch head* kk i go home make somemore blur effect ^Originally posted by FBI:u so daring show us your boob? but i really felt sorry for u.. if i am u i kena bite and v angry i straight awayt take a pitchfork frm farmer john and stab that fuking pony to death
aiyo, u eat more fish and drink more milk. i think its quite serious judging from the pic coz i heard that if boobs hurt badly will form a lump. take care ah. wah, u very kind leh, stil can forgive the pony though most of us maybe will be angry like siao. but then oso quite true la, maybe the pony undernourished.Originally posted by spinsugar:hur.. mosiac liao not enuff ar *scratch head* kk i go home make somemore blur effect ^
but uh, i love horses lah, i'm not angry @ the pony.. itz the toopit handlers' fault. muz be starve the pony and anyhow whack
singapore has a bullying culture, you won't be able to get anything out of them unless you threaten themOriginally posted by spinsugar:Hmm. U're right. How do I give them a deadline without sounding like I'm threatening them outright? Any suggestions would be welcome ... I will e-mail them again tonight.
wow u so kind, so ai xing.. U are such a nice gal hahah no need mosaic.. we saw it leOriginally posted by spinsugar:hur.. mosiac liao not enuff ar *scratch head* kk i go home make somemore blur effect ^
but uh, i love horses lah, i'm not angry @ the pony.. itz the toopit handlers' fault. muz be starve the pony and anyhow whack
The New Paper.Originally posted by spinsugar:uh, everyone's been going "TNP TNP", what is it? *blur*![]()
my turtle don't bite...Originally posted by gr2012:sigh...Steve Irwin loved animals and meant to educate us about the stingrays...looked what happened to him.
Remember, folks. Animals, no matter how cute, harmles, trained or tame they might seem, are still animals. They can do animalistic things anytime, or anywhere, even to the people who loved them in the first place.
Look at what happened to Siegfried and Roy.