the rest is ok la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no prob de right?
my fren's dog even loves to eat roast pigeon and durian.
huh???Originally posted by Cenarious:k, i made my mother eat a pill of Faverin so that she will remember this incident forever.
Originally posted by Ponders:i REALLY HATE it when ppl kaygiang go and feed dogs nonsense thinking they are doing good. ahah
my friend go and see this dog before and thought very cute, go and buy KitKat for the dog.... when i saw it i shouted...
"DOGS CANNOT EAT......"
haven't finish sentence, the dog came and gulped down the whole 4 bars of Kitkat.
Luckily owner never see.....
agreeOriginally posted by ditzy:They need to eat at least half their own weight in rich chocolate then will be in any harm lar. Just like us, if we take 10 espressos in half an hour we sure die also. Case close, good night.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:
They need to eat at least half their own weight in rich chocolate then will be in any harm lar. Just like us, if we take 10 espressos in half an hour we sure die also. Case close, good night.![]()
do u know now a days places sell chocolate for dogs?Originally posted by gasband:isit true for all dogs? Cos apparently my fren feeds her dog with chocolates freely....when i ask her isnt is poision to dogs, she says yes supposedly so but not for her dog...wonder why leh...
they remove the compound tt is harmful...Originally posted by alvin-ncs:do u know now a days places sell chocolate for dogs?![]()
yea...Originally posted by missqi:they remove the compound tt is harmful...
Van Hauten.Originally posted by Cenarious:"benhoton" or something
kakaka.Originally posted by digicharat:aiya. worry simi?
dog eat rubbish one lor. eat abit of chocolate wont die one la.
if not, everywhere got dead dogs liao.![]()
lol...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:kakaka.
got once sis oberheard sum aunty tellin her aunty frds dat she feed simi simi beri gd dog food to her dog.
so dat day, our family chattin, den sis told daddy wat she heard.
den daddy said nex time u ask dem they got gib their maids eat gd food anot 1st.
van houten arOriginally posted by Cenarious:"benhoton" or something
According to The Merck Veterinary Manual, 8th Edition Online, "clinical signs of toxicity can occur with ingestion of ~0.04 oz (1.3 mg) of baker's chocolate or 0.4 oz (13 mg) of milk chocolate per kilogram of body weight." This means that a one-ounce (28 gram) of baker's chocolate would cause symtoms in a 50-pound (22 kilogram) dog.28grams can cause serious symptoms for a 22 kg dog...thats serious!