u mean pig?Originally posted by stellazio:they call me ***..![]()
ur last name is ur surname leh..Originally posted by Urroh:Called me by the last name of my name..![]()
Hmmm you like bear?Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la..
but if ur family member call u 'oei!" 'si gina!" u will feel loved ma?
my late father used to call me 'ni gia' or 'guai gia'..![]()
oh that one is my friends, cuz i always oversleep..Originally posted by browniebaobao:u mean pig?![]()
-pats pats-Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la..
but if ur family member call u 'oei!" 'si gina!" u will feel loved ma?
my late father used to call me 'ni gia' or 'guai gia'..![]()
wat talking u?Originally posted by banzie:Hmmm you like bear?
huh?Originally posted by Ferret:-pats pats-
No cry !
Anyway, I think my mum calls me oei because she often confuse me and my siblings names and is trying desperately not to reveal it.
-laFFz-
Thats what i meant. So instead of trying to address us by our names, she called all of us "oei".Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh?
confused?
try not to reveal?
hmm.....
my mum always got mixed up...
call my bro my name, call me by bro name, or call my sis my bro name..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Thats what i meant. So instead of trying to address us by our names, she called all of us "oei".
No more confusion !![]()
If we are all around lah !Originally posted by browniebaobao:
then when she call 'oei' all look at her la?
Originally posted by laurence82:they all call me..RAIN![]()
hor lai liao~~~Originally posted by laurence82:they all call me..RAIN![]()