That's why must lagi thank you all people who tuned in even after a long hiatus between each session. hehehe.Originally posted by littlestream:Errr........like hardly up nowadays leh.![]()
y no my nameOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
I'm not sure I believe it any longer....
sigh.
i thank u for what?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:y no my name
i thank shade or i wouldnt be here![]()
for funOriginally posted by missqi:i thank u for what?![]()
ok.Originally posted by udontknowme:no.
that post WAS SERIOUS
i meant what i typed
i wont be putting names/nicks
haha. its okie. i understand. a bowl cant do much.Originally posted by udontknowme:esp those who have tolerated all my bullshit and nonsense
because im hardly ever serious on internet forums where i dont know anyone in person.
Originally posted by Hitomi Nagasaki:
i want to thank....
[b]skid for his help when i first started out on sgF
mhcampboy for christening me totomi
udon for fun and laughter
tamago for being so kind
ah lau for all the shoutbox banter
rejected for more shoutbox banter
croco for pinching my (Y)
kuali baba for chatting with me
browniebaobao for her frienliness
meia gisborn for his concern about my singapore visit
and everyone else whom i've left out
i'm leaving singapore tonight, it's been fun, bye all![/b]
u just did tat lor.Originally posted by The man who was death:why boh lang thank tuatau??
thank him for identifying all those jap and korean babes![]()
Why dun you thanks all those who make such bo liao threads in Bar??Originally posted by forum_dude:I WANT TO THANK I-AM-TWAT, HE IS MY SENIOR![]()
why must close? this isnt a crappy thread. at least some people thanked other people. missqi said thanks to people who didnt bump her thread. i felt good. so people that have been thanked sure felt good. or maybe.Originally posted by mrsmall:Better you say thanks to somebody who can close this topic and solve the matter
sori. i know u gal. but maybe i forget.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me is a she. Next time, click Profile before writing.![]()
I thank you for yr forthrightness and the fun you provided here.Originally posted by missqi:I thank tamago for being such a good friend and accompanying me so much in the name of gluttony....
I thank heng for her love...
I thank myself for joining sgf so i can thank these people.
I thank Alexkusu for talking to me whenever I am down.
I thank Skid for giving me the idea to open forum with livia...
I thank Uncle DCX for opening my first forum.
I thank goth mind for making me her "mommy....
I thank CUSO4 and striderz for jioing me to open new forum.
I thank everyone who hasn't bumped the "i masturbate to missiqi" thread....
I thank Devil1976 for being there....
I thank The Bear for sending me two Corrinne May albums over MSN.....
I thank MAYI for helping me with my com problems....
I thank Resshin for helping me with that stupid MSN problem....
I thank Master-_- for being there when me and that asshole just broke up....
I thank Bontakun for his advice....
I thank Princess Livia for being so nice....
I thank XciteZ for finding so many mermaid gifs for me......
I thank Mos and gang for being nice to me last time....
I thank Karkadann for drawing that picture of me.....
I thank UDON and the rest for talking to me on SB when I was bored in the wee hours of the morning....
I thank the rest whom I forgot...
NO THANKS TO LAOTAOZI!
AND NO THX TO MATTHEWLIMLIHAO WHO SEND ME IRRITATING MEANINGLESS PMs....![]()
Ask Mayi y loh. so simple.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:mayi is a girl...
don't ask me why...i oso don't know why...![]()
glad that u still remember him.Originally posted by The man who was death:why boh lang thank tuatau??
thank him for identifying all those jap and korean babes![]()