Originally posted by ^tamago^:must i do to u wat i did to qiqi....![]()
-_-"Originally posted by edLow:is it?
but den, i quite surprise u still rmber me leh.
must be i had flamed u last time too much liao! haha
aiya, i hardly met much sgforums ppls these days.
if it has got to do with the link you provided just now, NO.Originally posted by ^tamago^:must i do to u wat i did to qiqi....![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:if it has got to do with the link you provided just now, NO.
u was so "bright" last time rd. so wat car u driving now? i'm curious leh! haha!Originally posted by Master -_-:-_-"
hello, i ish xmm~Originally posted by Battlecrusier:hello. everyone ignore mi![]()
dont bother about him~Originally posted by ^tamago^:hello, i ish xmm~![]()
yes ma'am.....Originally posted by missqi:dont bother about him~
he pm me alot of times le...![]()
OMG!!!Originally posted by atreiu:testing
siao liao~Originally posted by atreiu:testing
since when u see newbies being welcomed, the famous question asked is WHOSE CLONE R UOriginally posted by Battlecrusier:i new. u can't bully new guy. must let them feel welcome![]()
hihi!Originally posted by atreiu:testing
wa...this one got fight with ponders...Originally posted by atreiu:testing