hello! i meant girls. you expect me to say guys? i can tell you, my classmate GIRLS (just incase you cant seeOriginally posted by FBI:i referring to gals not guys! haha
faster teach me. LOLOriginally posted by FBI:go confess to her la! wa lao eh later she attached liao no chance..
let kor kor teach u so woo gals tactics!![]()
haha kk especially those fat chicks act cute wa lan eh lim bei want to go toilet "sang tu xia xie" up vomit down diarrhoeaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:hello! i meant girls. you expect me to say guys? i can tell you, my classmate GIRLS (just incase you cant see) laugh for nothing. small matter laugh, big matter laugh. those not pretty one love to act cute. eeeewww
Originally posted by FBI:haha kk especially those fat chicks act cute wa lan eh lim bei want to go toilet "sang tu xia xie" up vomit down diarrhoea
they laugh only want attaract attention only
u must first tell me details ma.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:faster teach me. LOL![]()
okay case close. i decided not to tell youOriginally posted by FBI:u must first tell me details ma.
like know for how long, caht on phone b4? date her out or not? got feeling whether she like u? something like that
yes! i mean what the hell. people wants face. just because of this aritcle which has total no facts.Originally posted by belle26:oh yes, what if your daughter is from an IJ school ? you want her to be transferred just because of this issue. u want them to go to a lousier school because of this ? IJ schools teach students better. what if ur girlfriend/wife is from an IJ school ? dump her? get a divorce ? this is UNREASONABLE. she already is graduated from the school. but u are having bad impression on her. so the reporters are to be blamed.
wa lan eh.. faintOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
mine not fat chick. mine is ugly and tall chick. as tall as 184cm.![]()
haha then u can crash on her forever!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:okay case close. i decided not to tell you![]()
dont want lah, people one year older then me, richer then me, smarter then me, we talk on the phone only twice but sms nearly everyday (exculding exam period) suanning each other on msn, then love olides. and partically i know what she like.Originally posted by FBI:haha then u can crash on her forever!
frm wat i see, it seems that u ahve ard 70 to 75 percent of chance.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dont want lah, people one year older then me, richer then me, smarter then me, we talk on the phone only twice but sms nearly everyday (exculding exam period) suanning each other on msn, then love olides. and partically i know what she like.
holy moly! i told you everything!
ahhhh!
pm me the answer , thanks!![]()
told you to PM me the answer liao! walao! and no. no one jio her or like someone.Originally posted by FBI:frm wat i see, it seems that u ahve ard 70 to 75 percent of chance.
did she tell u if there is anyone jio her or something ?
or she like someone else?
try asking her if she got like anybody..
nvm de la hhaha. not as if that gal will read this.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:told you to PM me the answer liao! walao! and no. no one jio her or like someone.
wait, can i try on you first?Originally posted by FBI:nvm de la hhaha. not as if that gal will read this.
anyway i think u can succeed la.
DOn think of those rich or older thing.
hmm u try hinting her..
i mean ask her out lo.. then slowly increase chance. at the same time try to play with her la, make her laugh and soon she will b your gal.
wat for u try on me sia... hahahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:wait, can i try on you first?
p.s. i not a gay
ah i see. thanksOriginally posted by FBI:wat for u try on me sia... hahaha
anyway if u first time meet her pls dress properly cause first impression is v impt
yes, you see lots of ex-ij students sending their children to ij schools. years of generations. WHY? because IJ schools are GOOD schoools. they have set good examples. the IJ spirit is STRONG!! i agree with this TOTALLY. we are ONE FAMILY in IJ Schools! (:Originally posted by gerrykoh:If someone insults your school, u should not keep quiet.
Also they don't need to use the publicity to generate donations. They never have problems raising funds cos the ex students & parents are generous.
The IJ school spirit is very strong that is why ex students will continue to send their daughters there.
Perfect scores show that they are good in English?Originally posted by belle26:AND IJ pupils are much more intelligent than those students in other schools. the english standard in IJ schools is so HIGH. and when IJ students grauate, 99% of them speak PROPER and FLUENT english. don't believe? go try! and you don't believe the english paper has a high standard ? pass the paper to some top schools like raffles? i bet they can't get perfect scores and pepole might end up failing. IJ schools has thought about their future.
hey and if u succeed pls thx me by intro me gals! hahahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:ah i see. thanks
okay back lets get back to the topic![]()
can, CGS want?Originally posted by FBI:hey and if u succeed pls thx me by intro me gals! hahaha
i suggest u don say anything cause this gals v hiong.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Perfect scores show that they are good in English?![]()
doesn't matter as long as pretty and nice.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:can, CGS want?![]()
X2!Originally posted by FBI:i suggest u don say anything cause this gals v hiong.
hahaha