but at least u know IT things..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor, study too little is like that de mah...![]()
Pay?Originally posted by FBI:yes!
i'm a federal agent and they can't assault a govt worker.
anyway u wanna be my right hand man?
Originally posted by FBI:but at least u know IT things..
thats because u have crush on one of the gals..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:okay let roll back to the topic.
overall, IJ people are nice and warm heart. thumb up for them![]()
no, before i have any crush on them, i already find them lovable.Originally posted by FBI:thats because u have crush on one of the gals..
hahaha
haha dude.. ya i kind agree la.. some are v cute de..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no, before i have any crush on them, i already find them lovable.
serious![]()
stop thinking about them lah. go find some ITE babes for yourself lah!Originally posted by FBI:haha dude.. ya i kind agree la.. some are v cute de..
kawaii neh!!!
i dunno y u keep telling me to go find those ITE de..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:stop thinking about them lah. go find some ITE babes for yourself lah!![]()
no, you are way too old for them liaoOriginally posted by FBI:i dunno y u keep telling me to go find those ITE de..
u scare i stnach frm u ar?
hahahaha![]()
wa kao i only 17 don say until i so old leh....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no, you are way too old for them liao
joking![]()
very old liao lah, i already 51 years old. await for my cpf soon.Originally posted by FBI:wa kao i only 17 don say until i so old leh....
dotz leh..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:very old liao lah, i already 51 years old. await for my cpf soon.
personal question. question void.Originally posted by FBI:dotz leh..
anyway that gal u likew pretty ma?![]()
hahaha no way!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:personal question. question void.
go find ITE babe lah![]()
okay lor. me go play GTA VCOriginally posted by FBI:hahaha no way!
i like chij gals...
anyway i go play cs le, chat later ba..
psp?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:okay lor. me go play GTA VC
haha aiyo.. nvm la i don play cs.Originally posted by lpx88:Last time i popped in..last page is page 8..now page 13...
*reads through page 8-13*
so its FBI and toyota chit-chatting
I wana join in also..![]()
i agree yea majority of the IJ gals are nice..just that a few of them behaves that sorta way in public and so thats how the article depicts them
no way man!! if they apologize, i walk orchard 2 round nakedOriginally posted by gd4u:Will SPH apologise in tomorrow's Sunday's Times???
Lets take your word for thatOriginally posted by FBI:no way man!! if they apologize, i walk orchard 2 round naked
haha a.. can i take back wat i jus said?Originally posted by lpx88:Lets take your word for that![]()
wait long longOriginally posted by FBI:haha a.. can i take back wat i jus said?