no way!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:so SPH must say sorry to all IJ people. now say sorry to them!![]()
gp bang wall lah. now say sorry to me!Originally posted by FBI:no way!!
SPH must not apologize but instead send me to inspect all their bodies!!
hahhah![]()
i bang your toyota crown aka taxiOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:gp bang wall lah. now say sorry to me!![]()
go bang lor. theres alot in singapore.Originally posted by FBI:i bang your toyota crown aka taxi
hahaha now say sorry to federal agent!
haha nurse not really have chio bu la.. haha chio bu are in other courses!Originally posted by shards:-.- k la...i admit i signed up juz to kaypo this thread...
bth la...read first page...kind of pissed off...
then later start laughing...as i read through...
then come along belle26...-.- no idea how old is she or wad...
but imo the way she shares her opinion on several pple's comments...
juz annoys me...the more she tries to defend...
the more i find it childish...and immature...
not like i have a mature thinking either...juz plainly imo...
am an ex sjc fella...
ya no doubt some parts of the report is true...
but still -.- ruffle pple's feathers...only...
the leg open bigbig...haha that one interestingly spot on...
but in the way some of us sit even current classmates from other schs
regardless of co-ed or single-sex schs
say that at times they too sit liddat...not in the sense that u...noe...
ez to lay la...as in juz literally sit so uncouthly...
ehs...sometimes we les ard is for fun de lo...
as in like hold hands or link arms...feed each other...ok la...
but i've nv seen kissing b4...-.-
ehs...my fellow gfs from co-ed schs also 'les' ard tgt mahs...
guys also gay ard alot mahs...
all in the name of fun...ais...all juz stereotypes la...-.-
zzz take it as nonsense or juz ignore...
juz another bitchy fella who loves to poke nose ard sometimes
ehs...to fbi simei there alot of chiobu = alot of future pretty assistant nurse? x=
-.- ehs...f la...this forum censor so wonderful...
seee, go find ITE babes lah!Originally posted by FBI:haha nurse not really have chio bu la.. haha chio bu are in other courses!
really, ST apologise ar?Originally posted by sbst275:ST I think end up apologise
See ST Sunday page 2
Yea and...ahem...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:really, ST apologise ar?![]()
Originally posted by FBI:no way man!! if they apologize, i walk orchard 2 round naked
he must walk around orchard road twice, naked!Originally posted by lpx88:![]()
What it should have beenOriginally posted by charlize:Got online version or not?
Post in here leh.
I want to read.
Originally posted by lpx88:printing error, ya right!
[b]What it should have been
IN A story headlined 'Singapore A-Z...once more with feeling' last sunday in the Lifestyle section, we made disparaging remarks about 'IJ girls' from the Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus schools.We retract those remarks.No malice or disrespect intended.We are sorry for the distress cause.
Ooh...last sunday's one is printing error laNormally dis section is for printing errors if im not wrong
icic..[/b]
So, have FBI picked an auspicious day ???Originally posted by sbst275:[b]What it should have been
In a story headlined "Singapore A - Z... once more, with feeling" last Sunday in the LifeStyle section, we made disparaging remarks about "IJ girls" from the Convent of Holy Infant Jesus schools. We retract those remarks. No malice or disrespect was intended. We are sorry for the distress caused.
ST Sunday Page 2, 24/09/06[/b][/quote]
Wah kao, so small, i almost missed it...
[quote]Originally posted by FBI:
no way man!! if they apologize, i walk orchard 2 round naked
i hope so..it'll be the next big thing in orchrd road since fiona xieOriginally posted by gd4u:So, have FBI picked an auspicious day ???
Originally posted by lpx88:What?
[b]What it should have been
IN A story headlined 'Singapore A-Z...once more with feeling' last sunday in the Lifestyle section, we made disparaging remarks about 'IJ girls' from the Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus schools.We retract those remarks.No malice or disrespect intended.We are sorry for the distress cause.
Ooh...last sunday's one is printing error laNormally dis section is for printing errors if im not wrong
icic..[/b]
i want FBI to walk around suntect naked for 2round since IMF is going onOriginally posted by lpx88:i hope so..it'll be the next big thing in orchrd road since fiona xie![]()
Ditto for the Brother schools like SJI.Originally posted by belle26:AND IJ pupils are much more intelligent than those students in other schools. the english standard in IJ schools is so HIGH. and when IJ students grauate, 99% of them speak PROPER and FLUENT english. don't believe? go try! and you don't believe the english paper has a high standard ? pass the paper to some top schools like raffles? i bet they can't get perfect scores and pepole might end up failing. IJ schools has thought about their future.
Anyone can help others in need. Not just IJ girls.Originally posted by belle26:i have seen IJ girls giving a helping hand to people who needs help. you only think of the IJ schools bad points not GOOD points. i seldom see other sec schools helping in the public. IJ girls literally help! some other sec school just ignore and walk away pretend that nothing actually happened?! and most of the time, i see couples from other schools hugging and kissing each other at the back of the bus. u seldom see IJ girls doing that. only u see them going out with guys. they can just be friends. cousins ? tuition friend, going for tuition? use your brains and THINK!
Thank you thank youOriginally posted by iveco:Ditto for the Brother schools like SJI.
nope, but i guess what she is impling is that IJ pupils are capable in scoring better grades than some other schools in singapore . Also, she meant that if they can`t even get "perfect scores" or perhaps failing or somewhat is their "ideal" score . it very much means that she does not have the ability to speak proper english since she is unable to even pass a test.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Perfect scores show that they are good in English?![]()
i agree with you but not totally . the report is a propaganda . ok. maybe the part where IJ girls wear the belts at the hips are true but i don`t think that is a bad point isit ? but the rest of it is so not true.Originally posted by belle26:i have seen IJ girls giving a helping hand to people who needs help. you only think of the IJ schools bad points not GOOD points. i seldom see other sec schools helping in the public. IJ girls literally help! some other sec school just ignore and walk away pretend that nothing actually happened?! and most of the time, i see couples from other schools hugging and kissing each other at the back of the bus. u seldom see IJ girls doing that. only u see them going out with guys. they can just be friends. cousins ? tuition friend, going for tuition? use your brains and THINK!