they are nice people lah. i dont mind making friends with them too.Originally posted by FBI:wah sui haha
i don mind making frens with some IJ gals..
hahaha
X2 again! i been to IJ school once, and i notice the girls them, real kind and sweet.Originally posted by gaylegan:erm. to the air? HA! okayy.. what you mean ALWAYS? have you seen all ij girls opening their legs big big in the air? i dont think so. so please dont say always when you havent been to a ij school or know and see all the ij girls.
wah nice ar..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:they are nice people lah. i dont mind making friends with them too.
wah really ar?!? i want visit also!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:X2 again! i been to IJ school once, and i notice the girls them, real kind and sweet.![]()
X2105016541Originally posted by toyota-corolla:above quote x2!!
IJ girls are nices okay!![]()
*shakehand*Originally posted by FBI:wah nice ar..
haha i think we can b best friends...![]()
i visit SNGs and SJC. once.Originally posted by FBI:wah really ar?!? i want visit also!!!
bring me to your sch, i want see how the gals are like.. hahaOriginally posted by gaylegan:TRY. go to any IJ school and say " i want to see how ij girls are like" and see whether they allow you. Unless you people have no balls to admit that thats your motive by going there.
x2 again! totally agree with belle26! as in, my school also have lesbian. though my school is mixed school though. i can see 3-5girls holding each other hand everytime going to washroom, classes. leave holding hand aside, hugging and feeding each other. OMG!Originally posted by belle26:yes, i totally agree with sue_282. lesbians exist in all schools and YOU may be the one!! so YOU are trying to insult yourself?! hello stupid lesbians! lesbians are found in ALL Schools. not only girls are lesbians. BOYS are GAYS too. so why not insult the boys instead of the female ? they are GAYS. does it make sense ?
u still in sec sch ar? haha too bad i don get to see this things leOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:x2 again! totally agree with belle26! as in, my school also have lesbian. though my school is mixed school though. i can see 3-5girls holding each other hand everytime going to washroom, classes. leave holding hand aside, hugging and feeding each other. OMG!
let me give you the answer, girls are like girls, end of story.Originally posted by FBI:bring me to your sch, i want see how the gals are like.. haha
oh nice i also NT de, now in ITE... that means i your senior? hahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:let me give you the answer, girls are like girls, end of story.
okay jokes aside. for my view. they are like elegant women and warm hearted. not to forget they dont look down on students like me from Normal Tech stream![]()
duh! well, go camp outside other people school lor.Originally posted by FBI:u still in sec sch ar? haha too bad i don get to see this things le
haha come on la.. so no lifeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:duh! well, go camp outside other people school lor.![]()
they too young for you lah. go NYP or SP and get some lah. hahaOriginally posted by FBI:oh nice i also NT de, now in ITE... that means i your senior? haha
anyway i don mind making a CHIJ gf..
tmd i am only 17 hor.. hahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:they too young for you lah. go NYP or SP and get some lah. haha
if you wanna see lesbian, go camp lahl. where got no life, exciting somemore. if you own a lambo, why not give them a lift. hahaOriginally posted by FBI:haha come on la.. so no life
if you can come. come. if you know where it is that is. and. while going in. tell them why you want to come in the school cuz you need an IC to enter and get an identification card.Originally posted by FBI:bring me to your sch, i want see how the gals are like.. haha
if can, i will !!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:if you wanna see lesbian, go camp lahl. where got no life, exciting somemore. if you own a lambo, why not give them a lift. haha![]()
oi! i only 15 hor. or you can try getting from other ITE campus.Originally posted by FBI:tmd i am only 17 hor.. haha
ok np, i jus want visit the sch and see gals.. hahaOriginally posted by gaylegan:if you can come. come. if you know where it is that is. and. while going in. tell them why you want to come in the school cuz you need an IC to enter and get an identification card.
no way man!! my sch gals so dao.. haiz !!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:oi! i only 15 hor. or you can try getting from other ITE campus.![]()
walao. never jio me along, maybe i can bang into my friend leOriginally posted by FBI:ok np, i jus want visit the sch and see gals.. haha