But all the download links doesn't work. Or is it my computer problem???Originally posted by kwlee:
Thats a non-existent link lor.Originally posted by kwlee:
u have to delete the space between "c o c k", forum censorshipOriginally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Thats a non-existent link lor.![]()
i think the website also dead liao, only the casing...there is no difference from wat i saw the contents now and 3 years agoOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:all cannot download...
got other links?![]()
sigh...maybe others have the song???Originally posted by Texcoco II:i think the website also dead liao, only the casing...there is no difference from wat i saw the contents now and 3 years ago
i pay u by my fist want?Originally posted by silent_lamb:i live in seng kang oso lei. i sing for u want? one word 50 bucks. lolx![]()
i knew he will love itOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:i pay u by my fist want?![]()
oooo....Originally posted by silent_lamb:sorry hor.. i am a "she" horso fierce to girls sia..
wat the....Originally posted by silent_lamb:haha.. no problem.. i very desperate now.. heehee![]()
crap...its going to rain very very heavilly...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:lai, let me sing u a song
dont know lei...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:was he a jc student before he went NUS?![]()
its more than 3 years lao...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:was he a jc student before he went NUS?![]()
*plugging my ears* with ear plugOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:lai, let me sing u a song
Originally posted by Texcoco II:*plugging my ears* with ear plug![]()