I still havent get SSS score yet.Originally posted by FireIce:wah! u still playing those dance machine ah.............
so.....eerrmm.........passe............................
i saw one guy play a few weeks ago
so hiong until his sweat flick all over
PPP.Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:how does the gal look like??and dance machine??DDR arh??
Zone X uses Tapz Cards...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:treat her token! or buy her a 5stars dinner![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:chen ji go grind her ma..while dancing at the same time..![]()
Yes, she was dressed in a white translucent blouse and a nice skirt I think...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:signs of high level of hormone-fuelled masculine ego kinda showed when she went bk again...
u sure she is really a she?![]()
NPNT.Originally posted by shade343:Today I was at DG Zone X when I saw this girl playing the dance machine. I saw that she scored the highest with a superb score.
So I couldnt resist playing the machine as well. But I didnt expect to beat her score by more than 50000 points and I overtook her position and became the top scorer for that machine of the day.
When I look backwards I saw that she was staring me...her face slightly black black...
Den later I walk away, I saw her playing the machine again and she was playing in a very competitive manner....clearly, she was unhappy.
Now I feel bad....What should I do?
What does a nice skirt look like?Originally posted by shade343:Yes, she was dressed in a white translucent blouse and a nice skirt I think...
I like his description, it tells us absolutely nothing.Originally posted by ditzy:What does a nice skirt look like?![]()
My friend also like to play, maybe that's my friend. She will use the machine as it that was her's. Hor hor...Originally posted by shade343:Today I was at DG Zone X when I saw this girl playing the dance machine. I saw that she scored the highest with a superb score.
So I couldnt resist playing the machine as well. But I didnt expect to beat her score by more than 50000 points and I overtook her position and became the top scorer for that machine of the day.
When I look backwards I saw that she was staring me...her face slightly black black...
Den later I walk away, I saw her playing the machine again and she was playing in a very competitive manner....clearly, she was unhappy.
One that's as short as possible?Originally posted by ditzy:What does a nice skirt look like?![]()
so what you want me to say? U bery clever lah, jin kiang lah, lai lai I gib u cert.........Dip in para paraOriginally posted by shade343:Today I was at DG Zone X when I saw this girl playing the dance machine. I saw that she scored the highest with a superb score.
Originally posted by markzz:nowadays, arcades all use "cashcards "![]()
top up for her, say $10000?Originally posted by shade343:Zone X uses Tapz Cards...
Just because she has boobs and doesn't have anything sticking out near her crotch area doesn't necessarly mean she's a girl.Originally posted by shade343:Yes, she was dressed in a white translucent blouse and a nice skirt I think...
Yah. The moment the machine turn off, the score is reset.Originally posted by FireIce:the score will reset every morning?
She play freestyle mode?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My friend also like to play, maybe that's my friend. She will use the machine as it that was her's. Hor hor...