x2Originally posted by xuexue:![]()
sighOriginally posted by kecang_puteh:Any girl wants to go on a date with me?
Tot you ROM so bo eng.... NvmOriginally posted by FireIce:not free leh
got to mod the forums

which date you want?Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Any girl wants to go on a date with me?
u think a gal will so easily go on a date?Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Any girl wants to go on a date with me?
U paying????Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Date only mah. Go Macdonald's eat then go watch movie. So hard meh? Why no girls reply?
I am actually a sheep in wolfskinOriginally posted by HENG@:so despo, wolf in sheepskin la.![]()
the above programme is actually harmless but what is harmful is the intentions of the person askingOriginally posted by kecang_puteh:Date only mah. Go Macdonald's eat then go watch movie. So hard meh? Why no girls reply?
aiyo so sad...... I dun meet ur criteria leh...Originally posted by kecang_puteh:I am looking for girls between 18-24 for a date. No need too pretty lah. Just pretty can already.
Aiyo.. Too bad leh.. I also never meet your criteria.. Not the "18-24" part.. But the "girls" part..Originally posted by kecang_puteh:I am looking for girls between 18-24 for a date. No need too pretty lah. Just pretty can already.