... is the same lor its just tat u SUX muhahahahahaOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:o.O...
cb...that time u say kill mad dog can aim 1 place...
i try and i die...
u go die la...
Player 1 staff isnt same as Player 2....![]()
different...Originally posted by HO SEI BO:... is the same lor its just tat u SUX muhahahahaha
u r outdated...Originally posted by SGpork:i play...
virtual on..
robot thingy but alot place all spolit..n they wont repair it..
boring![]()
i play the aeroplane game...gaiawing isit? or something..can reflect the bullets 1.. with ur shield
i think thats all i play dont really visit
lameOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:different...
i try for many times and still cannot...
so when go out play...
long time never play bball lao lei....
btw...
why r we chatting here???
msn can chat ma...
lol![]()
nvm continue chatting here...
can make our post higher...![]()
i dont cares..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:u r outdated...![]()
....Originally posted by HO SEI BO:lame
jk nia...Originally posted by SGpork:i dont cares..![]()
people come in here to chit chat u come in fer post count ZZZZOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:....
lame in wat?
oso talk about arcade ma...Originally posted by HO SEI BO:people come in here to chit chat u come in fer post count ZZZZ
dun noe not free fer this few weeksOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:oso talk about arcade ma...
lol...
chat about it oso same...
so when we go play?![]()
huh...Originally posted by HO SEI BO:dun noe not free fer this few weeks
bothOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:huh...
archery or gal??
ok lor...Originally posted by HO SEI BO:both
You pay? I don't mind.Originally posted by Ito_^:whoo weee!need help?
But HOTD4 graphic isn't as good as TC4Originally posted by FireIce:northpoint the screen damn nice
and $1.40 for 4 lives
I've completed Virtual On liaoz!Originally posted by SGpork:i play...
virtual on..
robot thingy but alot place all spolit..n they wont repair it..
boring![]()
i play the aeroplane game...gaiawing isit? or something..can reflect the bullets 1.. with ur shield
i think thats all i play dont really visit
where got office galsOriginally posted by gnoik:I prefer bugis arcade. A lot office gals![]()
If I'm not wrong, it's closed due to bad business and shift of business attention. If you realise, most of the small players in the market withdrawn.Originally posted by hisoka:any one used to go to the arcades at bedok central?
recently foudn out that all are closed le. i wonder if business really that bad man
Hollywood Slam machines were bought over by TKA.Originally posted by Lorry`:seldom go anymore since most games can play on ps1 but i like to go:
- Suntec
- Bugis
- JP
play racin and shooting games
who remember Hollywood Slam at Parkway ?![]()
my friend always there one,Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:hmm..lot1...got see me b4?i always at the drumming machine de..