to a certain extent yes, sometimesOriginally posted by Me0w Me0w:will gastric cause diarrhoea????![]()
went for scanning b4 lia0... fine lehhh.....Originally posted by Mospeada:to a certain extent yes, sometimes
if the syptoms persist...i would sugesst u go see a specialist and do a colonoscopy
i think ur gastric might be too acidic liao....Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:went for scanning b4 lia0... fine lehhh.....
monday diarrhoea then become gastric then now diarrhoea again....
dots.....
like dat ah.... hmmmm.......Originally posted by Mospeada:i think ur gastric might be too acidic liao....
lol..Originally posted by GoOdOnE:eat soap to neutralise the acid
see doc again..... see doc, take med until scared lia0 leh....Originally posted by Mospeada:lol..
no lah...
go see doc...they will prescribe medication for u to reduce the acidicity
No choice. I was taking same medication for same problem for 1 year before my operation. Each day takes 10 tablets and it's Iron Tablets.Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:see doc again..... see doc, take med until scared lia0 leh....![]()
for 1 yr... need to take so long meh?Originally posted by photo_seeker:No choice. I was taking same medication for same problem for 1 year before my operation. Each day takes 10 tablets and it's Iron Tablets.
so did ya become iron man?Originally posted by photo_seeker:No choice. I was taking same medication for same problem for 1 year before my operation. Each day takes 10 tablets and it's Iron Tablets.
calstar water? what's that? where to buy?Originally posted by SGpork:being acidic is bad..![]()
drink calstar water today!